Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Roe.
Brad Roe
Brad Roe at Weston Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Brad Roe

Product Specialist

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

34 yrs

Industry Experience

34 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

216 Reviews of Brad Roe

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend..."

- Travislaird Verified Customer

Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend to anyone. Everyone I talked to was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great..."

- ARENEGADE Verified Customer

I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great and efficient. Didn’t have an appointment for a tire issue. Was in and out in less than an hour. Very good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are great!! They are great!! They are great!!! They..."

- BC4 Verified Customer

They are great!! They are great!! They are great!!! They are the best. I would think that would explain it. Use them you won’t be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Scofield

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are still waiting for a part that was ordered 3 months..."

- carol_mack_1 Verified Customer

We are still waiting for a part that was ordered 3 months ago. Is it in yet? Would appreciate a call. Our Van did sit in your shop for some time. Thank God He provided patience for us at that time. The van was not repaired properly first time in, so it had to go back in. Understandable... We do appreciate Weston employees that worked during this pandemic. Not an easy task at times, I'm sure. Oh I could go on and on... Have a blessed day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Her name escapes me! STARTS WITH AN S and she works up front. She is so kind

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in with tire light on. We’re able to patch my tire...."

- SZATTA Verified Customer

Came in with tire light on. We’re able to patch my tire. Also had a back light out and fixed job. Didn’t need an appointment. Always great job done!! Will always come back😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenifer Pierce, Andrew Roberge

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to order a custom built gmc truck. Several..."

- NLONGGOOD Verified Customer

I wanted to order a custom built gmc truck. Several dealerships were not able to order what I wanted. Scott was a great help and was able to order my truck. Before and after the order he was able to answer all my questions. He did a great job keeping me informed as the truck was being built. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vaughn

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service..."

- mariahgoss25 Verified Customer

Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service light since all it was for was oil change-even though it was being changed regularly at a jiffy lube. I will come here instead from now on with how much cheaper it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great I love working with Western Kia the people are very..."

- RANDLEJULIE31 Verified Customer

Great I love working with Western Kia the people are very nice and they get the job done quickly the dealers are very professional I love it there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and on time. Never have to wait long for an..."

- DHAIR1 Verified Customer

Very friendly and on time. Never have to wait long for an appointment and a very clean facility. I recommend people there all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted with courtesy and respect. Weston's has and..."

- MINIMAX493 Verified Customer

I was greeted with courtesy and respect. Weston's has and will be my only place of business dealing with any auto needs. I have been with Weston's for many years and have always been happy with the sales staff and service department. Thank you for the many years of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Entire service department

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,989

2017 Kia Sorento

$16,989

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,979

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,979

used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,989

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,989

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,932

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,932

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $41,500

2020 Kia Niro EV

$41,500

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,943

2020 Kia Optima

$16,943