Brad Roe
Brad Roe at Weston Kia
Refer Me

Brad Roe

Product Specialist

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me
4.7
332 Reviews

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

332 Reviews

Write a Review

332 Reviews of Brad Roe

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I've been doing business at Weston's for about 30 years. It's always been a great experience! More

by MANDMWILSON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All aspects of my service appointment went terrific! I would highly recommend Kia in Gresham!! More

by drim26
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Longwell, Jorge Aguilar

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the only dealership I will ever go to. Everyone is very friendly and trustworthy. I will always trust this place with my automotive needs. More

by JOHNEG6
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Williams

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not recommend Brad Roe or Dan in the service department I got my car back worse than it was my car's had many recalls it's caught on fire I can't Mark park it inside I a chance of it being stole More

by CRYSTALM388
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Weston

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and people. Brian Rivers and Brad Roe are great. I drive an hour each way to buy and service all my cars there. More

by Rbcooper86
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rivers 5 star

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at this dealership are incredibly professional and knowledgeable. I will be checking with Weston first the next time I am in the market for a vehicle! More

by Bsauer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and people to Buy Great Vehicles. Jan, Brad and any repair work will be done great. More

by TPMSPIDER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad Roe and Gyrone we’re amazing at telling me all the details i needed to know about my new car and making the buying process quick and smooth!! More

by lyonspresley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gyrone Williams

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, I purchased 2 trucks from Weston , any issues they stepped up and took care of them. Thank you Josh. More

by ATK100
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Weston

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome sales personnel. All product was delivered as promised. Great selection of awesome cars and trucks. More

by DONSLACK5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $32,958
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Orange exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,971
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,938
2018 Kia Soul
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,931
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $34,974
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
AWD
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,989
2019 Kia Soul
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD