Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Wendling.
Scott Wendling
Scott Wendling at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Wendling

Sales Consultant

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

331 Reviews of Scott Wendling

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As much as Kay Honda stands out against the competition,..."

- almuizz

As much as Kay Honda stands out against the competition, it takes the likes of employees like Mr. Mark Kamatov to bring the customers back to its fold. His dedication to his customers is unsurpassed. He intuitively knows what they want most as is willing to accommodate their needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott listened to everything I was looking for and got me..."

- Alivia

Scott listened to everything I was looking for and got me set up with the perfect car for me! He answered all of my questions and walked me through all of the awesome features of my new car. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Wendling was my GO TO guy! Very comfortable, very..."

- Jurelys Irizarry

Scott Wendling was my GO TO guy! Very comfortable, very professional, great service. Thanks for everything! And Pat Hughes was our finance GO TO guy, quick and very clear on explaining everything for us, thanks again! We love our 09 Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Wendling took great care of us showing us all our..."

- Judy

Scott Wendling took great care of us showing us all our options. Everyone in the dealership was extremely helpful and professional I highly recommend this dealership and Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr..."

- Gschool33

Gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr gr GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend DCH Kay Honda. Scott is wonderful to..."

- Anna 2018

I highly recommend DCH Kay Honda. Scott is wonderful to work with and answers all questions without hesitation. He does not pressure you and will get you the best deal possible. He is a pleasure to work with and after only a couple hours I drove home in a new SUV that I love. It was a very easy process and a great experience. Armando in finance was also very helpful. DCH Kay Honda with Scott should be your first stop when car shopping. You won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second car from DCH Kay Honda. Thanks To Mark..."

- Honda Service

This is our second car from DCH Kay Honda. Thanks To Mark and Scott for working with us. They made the whole process easier. It was a pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kamatoy

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was easy..."

- Sara

Scott was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was easy to talk to and did not make us feel pressured. We came in not sure if we would purchase today, but ended up buying the same day. He was clear with numbers and honest which was greatly appreciated. Would definitely recommend working with Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Sara, thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to know you had such a great experience working with Scott. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott you was helpful and flexible- when we couldn’t come..."

- Mandi736

Scott you was helpful and flexible- when we couldn’t come to the dealership to sign papers and get the car, he did a home delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Fike

Jan 25, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Mandi, thank you for the great five-star review! We're so pleased Scott went above and beyond to provide you with excellent service!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Honda we have leased from this dealer...."

- carla9

This is the second Honda we have leased from this dealer. Although convenience to our home was a factor, the main reason we chose DCH Honda was the salesman, Scott Wendling. We kept his business card for the past 3 years and were delighted that he was still working there. Not only is Scott a true professional with knowledge of the product but he really wants to make the customer happy. He is kind, thoughtful and a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew

Jan 18, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sounds like Scott went above and beyond to ensure your experience with us was a positive one. We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435