Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Wendling.
Scott Wendling
Scott Wendling, Sales Consultant, DCH Kay Honda
5.0

Scott Wendling

Sales Consultant

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

213 Reviews of Scott Wendling

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, true to word, excellent service"

- bobbyz51

From my first phone call to the dealership, to the final purchase process, everything about the team was professional and straightforward. The price quoted was the price paid, the car was available, no nonsense, no games. Very refreshing to have such an experience in the car shopping world. Mark Kamatoy, Carlos, and Scott were amazing in their various functions. Raymond from the finance office was quick and efficient, no nonsense, no switching numbers before the deal was completed. I can highly recommend the whole team to anyone shopping for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this superb review with us, Bobby. Our facility strives to provide efficient, honest, and hassle-free service when it comes to sales visits, and we are proud to hear that this was the case during your visit! We will thank Mark, Carlos, Scott, and Raymond for creating this refreshing car shopping experience. Congratulations on your new Honda, and we hope to work with you again in the future.

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- adlaw76@gmail.com

I was leased a car by Scott Wendling (2019 HR-V). He was very knowledgeable and the the transaction proceeded seamlessly. I had great confidence at all stages of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are proud to hear that Scott provided informative and smooth service throughout your purchasing process with us! Our goal is to ensure that our clients are confident and satisfied with their purchase, and Scott seemed to help achieve this. Congratulations on your new Honda lease, and we are happy to help with any other needs.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience i have had leasing a car"

- g0jart

Went to the dealer to test drive a car that i was interested. I was helped by Scott Wendling who was a true professional he answered all my questions took the car for a test drive he explained to me all the options that the car had during the test drive. We went back to the dealer and Scott did everything that he could with the help of Mike, Armando and Mark to get me in the car that i wanted. This was the best experience i had at car dealerships and no i didnt spend all day there. Thank you guys keep up the good work. I will definitely go back and Scott is the biggest reason why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Scott, Mike, Armando, and Mark make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience at DCH Kay Honda"

- Avril

Scott was professional and great to work with. He was well versed, he answered every question that we had and educated us beyond what we knew. Scott was not only polite and friendly, he was also very engaging. He made my family and I feel welcome. This buying experience was excellent. The others, such as MaryCae, Amy S and Ray were also very helpful in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you very much for such great review! We work hard to offer the best service in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit. We will make sure that Scott gets the recognition he deserves. Come back again soon!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealership "

- Pat Z

We had a non stressful experience. Scott in sales was very knowledgeable and informative. He knew exactly what we wanted/needed after asking a few questions. Ray in finance was very organized and prepared for us. Both made our purchase a pleasure, highly recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew

Mar 04, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for this positive review, Pat! Sales visits should not be a stressful, and we are happy to hear that Scott and Ray helped this experience be easy and enjoyable! Thank you for your kind words about our staff members, and feel free to return to us with any future needs that may arise!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought my first car and it could not have gone any better."

- BigDZil08

I bought my first car and it could not have gone any better. I dreaded having to go through the experience of buying a car, but it was an overall pleasant experience with Scott and Ray. I felt very welcomed and they were very personable. I am very satisfied and would definitely look for these two when it comes time to buy another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew

Mar 04, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are so glad that Scott and Ray helped provide you with an easy and comfortable first car buying experience! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant visit and left the facility feeling satisfied with your purchase. Congratulations on your new car!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help! "

- Jvalentino620

Scott and Mark were so helpful and friendly! Scott , really took his time to go through each feature of the car and made sure I was comfortable and happy with everything. Mark helped the process run smooth and effortlessly .. Thanks guys ! Can’t wait to drive my new car home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clifton

Feb 22, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this awesome review! We're so glad that Scott and Mark took such good care of you, as providing excellent customer service is our number one priority! Enjoy the new car!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lisa0423

Leasing a care made easy! Scott and Armando were wonder. They helped make a stressful situation stress free with their knowledgeable, friendly service. You definitely feel like family here, I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Lopez

Feb 11, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Nice! We look forward to seeing you!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ccpooch

First time purchasing from Honda and this dealer. Wonderful salesman answered all of our questions, we never felt pressured or rushed. He took his time explaining the car, all of its features. Finance was a breeze. Would highly recommend DCH Kay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Ismail, MaryCae Vignolini

Feb 11, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for this fantastic feedback! We're glad you enjoyed a easy car-buying process. We try to make that happen for all of our guests. Thank you so much for the recommendation as well!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- cj

Scott was very helpful and respectful during the process. I also dealt with Coz who is not listed - he was the same - helpful and not pushy, which I appreciated. During two visits, I drove five to six different cars, and I didn't feel like I was being rushed or pushed into making a decision until I was comfortable. Scott was upfront about the charges they tack on to the price of the vehicle, so it was clear what I was paying for. When I bought the car, I was provided with two key fobs whose batteries were nearly dead, which meant that the remote start didn't work. I was able to get the batteries replaced today but it was slightly annoying to have to go back to the dealership so soon after buying the car for a problem that I didn't expect to encounter when buying a new car. Other than that, my experience here was overall a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

CJ, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are glad that Scott and Coz were able to make you feel comfortable and at ease testing out which car you wanted to purchase. We are glad that your experience was mostly a positive one, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715