Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott West.
Scott West
Scott West, Internet Sales Professional, Subaru of Grapevine
5.0

Scott West

Internet Sales Professional

Subaru of Grapevine

2651 William D Tate Ave
Grapevine, TX 76051

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Scott West

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Star Subaru of Grapevine is top tier in service."

- Jporras

I have bought to Crosstreks from Fivestar in Grapevine and I have had nothing but positive experiences with this dealer. I have worked in the car business and know the expectations when it comes to customer service. The service department and all of Five Star Subaru of Grapevine exceeds the standard of excellence. I have never had an issue and when I did it was swiftly resolved with the utmost care. I reccomend this dealership above any other. They do not play games they help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Cox , Michael Dinh, Ryen Ruybai, Carlos Rodriguez.

Jul 10, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Jporras, Thank you for your loyalty to Five Star Subaru of Grapevine's sales and service teams. We hope to have the opportunity to continue providing all of your future auto needs and we welcome your questions at 817-438-1700. Please call us anytime you have vehicle concerns. Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- AS Sub Verified Customer

Very helpful with great contact information. Personal service and nice showroom. Sales staff was attentive but not pushy. Dealership found the car I was looking for and had it sent quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Reust

Jun 18, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Welcome to Five Star Subaru Grapevine! We are lucky to call you our customer and we look forward to working with you again. Call us any time you have questions at 817-438-1700. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun in our new outback "

- rmagie Verified Customer

Scott West and the entire team were welcoming and reassuring. Negotiations were low pressure and cordially conducted. My wife and I were pleased with the experience. Recommend this dealership to seeking a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wing Yip

May 28, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

rmagie, We are excited to be your family's Subaru dealer! Thank you for sharing your comments and if Scott, Wing, or I can offer any additional help for your driving enjoyment, please call us at 817-438-1700. We appreciate you! Regards, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying an Outback"

- Samsts09

Buying or leasing cars has always been something I do not enjoy until we worked with Scott at Five Star Subaru. Scott was amazing. Half of why we bought the car is because Scott was so incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Samsts09, Thank you for shopping at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine! It is great to hear Scott provided an enjoyable buying experience and if either he or I can offer an additional explanation of the technology or features of your new vehicle, please give us a call at 817-438-1700. You are appreciated! Enjoy, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car I have bought for myself!"

- BLUAUSCREST Verified Customer

My decision was pretty much made before I got there, based on "on line shipping"; drove 4 hours to get there, the Sales Manager was waiting for me, and the transaction took less than an hour from start to finish, when I drove away with my new (to me) Nissan Rogue. The car was clean, prepared for my long drive home, in perfect condition as near as I can tell. I love the Nissan that they helped me pick, and I would trust them to help me again, if and when I ever need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thank you for shopping with us online and for driving the many extra miles to make your purchase at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. If you have additional questions about your purchase or care of your Nissan Rogue, please give us a call at 817-438-1700. We would be happy to continue serving you. Safe travels, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,132

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,206

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,923

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,923

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,364

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,466