Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Scotty Smith
Scotty Smith at iRide Used Cars
Refer Me

Scotty Smith

Sales

iRide Used Cars

1300 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

New to the car business but with a strong customer service background my focus isn't on selling you a car. My goal is to give you the most transparent, simple, and enjoyable car buying experience you've ever had. I listen to what you need, answer your questions, and use my tools to match you with the car that works best for you. I'm here to help!

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Scotty Smith

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience we have ever had!..."

- Sfranco510

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had! Scotty went above and beyond, everyone here was friendly and kind. We felt no pressure but at the same time gained all the knowledge we needed to make us chose our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rodriquez

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for review about SCOTTY and your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful facility! Everyone I interacted with was..."

- stefew13 Verified Customer

Beautiful facility! Everyone I interacted with was courteous, polite, and overall very helpful! Had the vehicle I was interested in ready to go when I got there. Overall, a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review about our beautiful store. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Primeramente estoy súper contento por la compra de mi..."

- shermanalvarez

Primeramente estoy súper contento por la compra de mi nuevo vehículo gracias al equipo de iride Sanford especialmente Tim Gardner and Scott igualmente agradecidos con el senor glem Collins todos verdaderamente hacen un buen equipo i lo más preciado en esta compra garantía de por vida firmada en contrato muchas gracias iride son lo mejor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Gracias por la reseña de nuestra tienda. Apreciamos su negocio y esperamos verlo nuevamente en el futuro cuando traiga a sus amigos y familiares. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com Gerente General de Ventas

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will star saying thanks to IRIDE to be on the market..."

- gutierrez741

I will star saying thanks to IRIDE to be on the market and there profesional team work there Tim Gardner and Scotty also the financial manager all you guys do amazing job getting me on my new car purchase thank you all you guys 100% satisfaction best of the best IRIDE on sanford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review on the dynamic duo Tim and Scotty. Their care about their customer service is what makes us successful. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the response and customer service I received from..."

- lashawnhaughton

I love the response and customer service I received from Scotty Smith. He’s hands down the best. Keep up the good job. Ask for Scotty when you call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 08, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Scotty is an amazing employee we are lucky to have with us. Please let me know what we could improve on to get the 5star review from you. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman!!! He provided excellent customer service..."

- T. Gay

Great salesman!!! He provided excellent customer service and was completely open and honest with my daughter. This was her first car purchase. Thank you such Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scotty was the one that helped me out. He was extremely..."

- richardmoschetti

Scotty was the one that helped me out. He was extremely nice and patient with me wanting to look at multiple vehicles. I ended up leaving there with a 2017 Toyota 4Runner and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above an beyond for me will definitely recommend to..."

- jesconley94

Went above an beyond for me will definitely recommend to everyone I know Scotty was very patient and did everything they could do to make sure I was happy and in the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clem

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience ever in my Life at a Dealer, I would..."

- Superbike3

Best Experience ever in my Life at a Dealer, I would recommend Iride used cars 100% Scotty and MrClem nicest people. No pressure, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clem

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved I ride wonderful experience Scott Smith was very..."

- danielgonzalez1168

Loved I ride wonderful experience Scott Smith was very helpful and Knowledgeable answered every question I had made me feel very comfortableFor anyone looking to purchase a vehicle I recommend I ride they will get you in something you like and help you in every way they can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $31,224
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $20,543
2017 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $29,873
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,881
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,981
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,672
2019 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD