Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sean Beckett
Sean Beckett at Central Auto Group
Refer Me

Sean Beckett

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Central Auto Group

98 Lathrop Road
Plainfield, CT 06374

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Sean Beckett

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was a great experience, very helpful and I found..."

- Terryking

This was a great experience, very helpful and I found myself in a new car and driving it off the lot same day! Highly recommended!! Everyone should check them out! Such a pleasant experience with this great group!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Central Auto Group responded

We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Sean and other members of our Sales Team! Thank you for choosing Central Auto Group, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for leaving us a review.

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was professional, helpful, and helped me get me the..."

- Kelseydutra23

Chris was professional, helpful, and helped me get me the best of the best. Central auto group rocks! Thomas Casey was another awesome salesman who went above and beyond to help me!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Antone , Thomas Casey

Jun 24, 2021

Central Auto Group responded

We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Chris and other members of our Sales Team! Thank you for choosing Central Auto Group, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for leaving us a review.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was amazing. This was my first experience shopping..."

- Kat.lamour

Sean was amazing. This was my first experience shopping for a car on my own, and he made me feel comfortable every step of the way. Not only is he knowledgeable, he is also very personable and patient. I couldn’t imagine having a better experience elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cartwright

Jun 24, 2021

Central Auto Group responded

We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Sean and other members of our Sales Team! Thank you for choosing Central Auto Group, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for leaving us a review.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with Central Auto Group...."

- Pete

I had a great experience dealing with Central Auto Group. They made everything very simple and they helped me feel comfortable and confident throughout the process. I also appreciate the 'no pressure' attitude their salesmen had. I walked away with a great deal and a stress free experience. Thank you Central Auto Group! One happy customer here...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Larivee, Michael Huling , James Theriault - 5 stars

Jun 24, 2021

Central Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Sean and other members of our Sales Team! Thank you for choosing Central Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was a nice young man, very informative about the..."

- laclairstacey

Sean was a nice young man, very informative about the car, I wanted to test drive and buy. A BIG shout out to Tyler as well 🙂 . The whole negotiation took a long 6+ hours. I left happy that afternoon...with everything I expected & more, thank you so much, I will be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler

May 24, 2021

Central Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Sean and other members of our Sales Team! Thank you for choosing Central Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience coming here. I came here with my..."

- apoirier723

I had a great experience coming here. I came here with my uncle and aunt when we saw a car listed on CarGurus. When we got there we were approched in a very friendly manner by Sean Beckett. Everyone made us feel welcome. Nobody pressured us or made us feel uncomfortable. When we noticed a problem while test driving the car we mentioned it to them and they took care of it right away no questions asked. The 2017 Accord Sport SE drives beautifully and was a great deal! Sean Beckett, Tyler Cartwright, and Peter Sarro all were very nice and made me feel happy to buy from them instead of feeling pressured or like they were just getting a sale. I would defiantly reccomened them to anyone and I would go through them again for my next car or to recommend others for a car! Overall I had a great experience. The car was registered there, it was detailed and cleaned, I got everything that was promised with this car and was able to drive it off the lot the same day! Thank you guys for making me feel good and for having a bunch if laughs when we had side conversations while waiting for the last few steps for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cartwright , Peter Sarro

Mar 16, 2021

Central Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Sean and other members of our Sales Team! Thank you for choosing Central Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st class experience all around!!! Just bought a Mazda..."

- ARNOLDCH

1st class experience all around!!! Just bought a Mazda cuz-30 from Sean Beckett. Honest, friendly, professional, really nice to work with. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Central Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Sean and other members of our Sales Team! Thank you for choosing Central Mazda and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was professional and had a great sense of humor. He..."

- Dogden358

Sean was professional and had a great sense of humor. He was able to get what I needed to drive my new car off the next day. Definitely recommend Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Central Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Sean and other members of our Sales Team! Thank you for choosing Central Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car!! They are professional, yet..."

- jppritz

Great place to buy a car!! They are professional, yet friendly...and willing to go that extra mile to help get you into the car you want!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cartwright

Mar 02, 2021

Central Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Sean and other members of our Sales Team! Thank you for choosing Central Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable great customer..."

- Bolo22

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable great customer service highly recommend Sean Beckett as your sales professional. Tyler was also very instrumental in the sale and great also to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cartwright

Mar 02, 2021

Central Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Sean and other members of our Sales Team! Thank you for choosing Central Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $16,499
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $20,499
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,499
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $26,999
2020 Volkswagen Passat
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $12,999
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic and Overdrive
AWD