Sean Cinalli
Sean Cinalli at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Sean Cinalli

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

3.6
17 Reviews

17 Reviews of Sean Cinalli

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry is a great sales person. He echos the dealer's easy going demeanor. This is my third Benz from MBZNO and I've never felt pressured. I'm pretty prescriptive in what I'm loo More

by JSpaqi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service that I received from the service department representative was the WORST. I was traveling and needed quick tire maintenance. I was told to show up at 8 am for express service. Upon a More

by cbeddard72
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer sold my private information to CarFax.I am This dealer sold my private information to CarFax. I am outraged. It was a foolish thing to do and shows lack of common sense and ethics. More

by Angry Benz Owner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great delivery! The entire team is so helpful! The delivery of my vehicle was truly outstanding! The whole staff goes out of the way to make sure clients are happy! Service - thank you guys too! More

by natalieippolito27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Narovec, Cody Shimell, Andrew Conner , Steve Rivera

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience with both Ryan Cavanaugh and Steve Rivera in purchasing my new car. Very informative along all steps of the process. looking forward to driving my beautiful, new AMG! More

by maureensmith1220
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Narovec, Cody Shimell, Ryan Cavanaugh , Steve Rivera

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn is the man to talk to if you need a car He is very Shawn is the man to talk to if you need a car He is very generous and well informed also super helpful can’t recommend him enough More

by Reesepcpatel14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Blum, Maggie Keating, Bill Schwark, Corey Shimell

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car I have purchased from this dealership. I am extremely loyal to the Mercedes brand and love the way everyone at this dealership pampers their customers. With this last vehicle t More

by Paula T.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Narovec, Cody Shimell, Ryan Cavanaugh , Max Kovacs, Jeanette

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Matt knew exactly what I was looking for in a car. Arranged a test drive and completed the paperwork the same day. Great customer service! More

by Paul J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Youssef, Andrew Conner , Ryan Frick, Allison Johns, Jack McGinty, Brian McGrath

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales associate, Mitch, was great! Mitch educated me regarding my new car, it’s accessories, the dealership, service department, etc. Additionally, he’s continued to contact me to make More

by Sandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Vari, Mitchell Wolf

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Catered to my tastes, found the perfect car. My experience with Allen and Kathrine was exceptional and felt more like a concierge than a sales experience. I absolutely love my new GLC Coup and t More

by KW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Horner, Cody Shimell , Allan Goldstein, Katherine Vari

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,397
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $49,321
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $132,988
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,435
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 55 car, priced at $148,590
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 55
new
N/A exterior
AWD