Sean Craven
Sean Craven at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Sean Craven

Sales Associate

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Providing a great experience is my goal and serving you throughout every part before, during and after the process of car ownership is my number one goal. I cultivate a love for the great outdoors by spending a few days in the late summer on a dock, crabbing and fishing, or going for hikes in the woods alongside my wife and my son.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Sean Craven

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maya Williams and Russel Allen plus their whole team are the best! I have never met so much compassion, love and support like they had. We were able to buy my husband exactly the car he wanted in color that More

by nbaratova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean is a true professional in every sense. I ordered a Hyundai Sonata on allocation, and what amazed me was how involved and transparent the process was because of Sean. I am extremely satisfi More

by kaustubh999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean Craven was very knowledgeable and took his time to help us set up our new Elantra Hybrid's user settings. He demonstrated and clearly explained the features and the many controls and displays of our v More

by Dave H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Dave, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was very helpful with helping us purchase a hybrid vehicle, even though we live out of state. He went through all the features and was very patient with us. More

by Vasanthi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corben McClary

Aug 30, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Vasanthi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean made the car buying experience very easy! he was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and thorough with the process. Dealership as a whole was a pleasure to deal with! More

by B. Potts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetria Jackson

Aug 11, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was the best. He made my first experience buying a car great. He listened to my small list of needs and found me the perfect Santa Fe. It was a great experience! I More

by garydebra1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a couple of vehicles from these folks…… they are nice folks and take the time to deliver what you ask for… rather than deciding what they want you to buy… More

by EBXRAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was patient and able to answer all of my questions. It was a pleasure to go through the car buying process. More

by Hopeduffy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Sean and he was best. He made my experience smooth and enjoyable. Usually shopping for a car the process time can be a drag and boring. But this wasn't that at all plenty More

by TiffanyH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the better experiences, if not THE BEST, in the buying of a dealer in-stock automobile. I've purchased from Norris Ford Baltimore (now defunct), Sheehy Va, Jones Junction Bel air, Bob Bell B More

by fdc81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Templeton , Raj Timalsina , Garen Tuniev, P.S. / G.S.

Jul 16, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $63,390
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
SAW exterior
AWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,058
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $44,030
2023 Hyundai Kona EV
new
Galactic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $55,395
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,922
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,500
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Becketts Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive