Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Ellsworth.
Sean Ellsworth
Sean Ellsworth at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sean Ellsworth

Owner / General Manager

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Sean Ellsworth

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for information on vehicle flat towing behind a..."

- johngtoddjr

Looking for information on vehicle flat towing behind a motorhome. Unfortunately Subaru does not offer anything at this time. Thank you Sean for the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

My pleasure John hope you find a vehicle you can tow behind your motorhome. -Sean

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"scat pack challenger "

- sexydan

Delivered it to me the day it came in. They knew i was excited to get my new car. I'm very happy!!! Out of the ten vehicles i have this one is by far my favorite. great sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ellsworth, James Beach

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not been any better fantastic"

- Dave2019

I thought I had the best truck a 2017 Ram but after seeing the new Ram on the all new frame and body changes I had to have one. Cassandra is not just a very good friend she is also very knowledgeable about the complete operations of these hi tech trucks. She was able explain each and every item on this truck. I left this dealership very informed and very satisfied with the complete deal. Sean,Scott,Jim and Cassandra made the sale very relaxing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ellsworth, James Beach, Cassandra Toplovich

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Family"

- Rainbowtree

Visiting this dealership is akin to attending a fun family event. Everyone listens to what you say, and works to make your visit a positive experience. I had some difficulty due to a choice I made in the vehicle I ordered. They not only corrected my error, but went well beyond my expectations. This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. After what I experienced, this is my lifelong choice of dealerships. Kindness is like the brush of Angel wings. I was truly brushed with multiple Angel wings. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ellsworth, Cory Blake, James Beach, David Martinelli

Feb 01, 2019

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thanks again Elaine it was a pleasure working with you enjoy that new Subaru! -Sean

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect! "

- GrammieDonna

Could not have asked for a better sales woman! Cassandra was amazing and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Just amazing experience overall! Thanks for helping me with my Jeep Patriot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Melice, Randy Elleman, Cassandra Toplovich

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mikes' new Rubicon"

- Mike

Great service throughout the whole purchasing process. Answered all questions I had. Never made me feel rushed. Very satisfied with overall deal we made. Will recommend friends, family, & neighbors to go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman, Troy Berg, David Martinelli

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Order"

- Beretta67

My wife and I where looking to buy a 2018 Rubicon JLUR so we started with Shults in Warren. Shults didn’t have exactly what we wanted so we worked with Jimmy for a couple weeks dealer locating the Rubicon we wanted. Jimmy worked hard with several dealers trying to get one of them to dealer trade so we could have the color and options we wanted, We didn’t have any luck so Jimmy recommended we just order the exact Rubicon we wanted. The whole order process with Jimmy and Shults couldn’t have worked out better. Jimmy placed the order on 8/3 received the VIN number on 8/8 and we picked the Rubicon up on 9/6. If your looking for Jeep Wrangler, I recommend using Shults and Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach, Jimmy Mathers

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Hoff336

Sales person David was very helpful and good to work with, got a great price for a car and it was overal a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman, David Martinelli

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best darned dealer for miles and miles around.,,,8th deal.l"

- daveprouty@outlook.com

After 7 previous purchases with these folks, I can hardly say that they are not great before and after the sale. Price and dollar are always a consideration, but customer satisfaction does not center on money alone. These folks ate great to deal with, and they ALWAYS treat folks well later. Now in our 8 th purchase, a Jeep Renegade, we still feel that we are at the dealer we will use in the future. The other Jeep wagon (patriot) has been wonderful. we will be keeping it. Troy, our salesman has sold the last 3 vehicles, and I am sure there will be more. The service department has been very good, and their work is exemplary. I will recommend them to everyone I know, including family and friends!!!!! David and Virginia Prouty, Russell Pa. . t P \\

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Yaxfam2018

Troy was incredibly helpful with our car buying experience. Had a wonderful experience in all aspects of the process. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. We love our new Subaru Forester!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cusimano, Lenny Melice, Scott Ellsworth, Ryan Ellsworth, James Beach, Troy Berg

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab car, priced at $49,900

2019 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab

$49,900

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,951

2019 Subaru Impreza

$19,951

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,470

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,870

2021 Subaru Impreza

$20,870

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,980

2019 Subaru Forester

$24,980

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,971

2018 Jeep Renegade

$17,971