Sean Ellsworth
Sean Ellsworth at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me

Sean Ellsworth

President / General Manager

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Sean Ellsworth

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking for information on vehicle flat towing behind a motorhome. Unfortunately Subaru does not offer anything at this time. Thank you Sean for the information. More

by johngtoddjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

My pleasure John hope you find a vehicle you can tow behind your motorhome. -Sean

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

scat pack challenger Delivered it to me the day it came in. They knew i was excited to get my new car. I'm very happy!!! Out of the ten vehicles i have this one is by f More

by sexydan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach , Scott Ellsworth

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not been any better fantastic I thought I had the best truck a 2017 Ram but after seeing the new Ram on the all new frame and body changes I had to have one. Cassandra is not just More

by Dave2019
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach , Scott Ellsworth, Cassandra Toplovich

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Subaru Family Visiting this dealership is akin to attending a fun family event. Everyone listens to what you say, and works to make your visit a positive experience More

by Rainbowtree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake, James Beach , Scott Ellsworth, David Martinelli

Feb 01, 2019

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thanks again Elaine it was a pleasure working with you enjoy that new Subaru! -Sean

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect! Could not have asked for a better sales woman! Cassandra was amazing and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Just amazing experience overall! Thanks for help More

by GrammieDonna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Melice, Randy Elleman , Cassandra Toplovich

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mikes' new Rubicon Great service throughout the whole purchasing process. Answered all questions I had. Never made me feel rushed. Very satisfied with overall deal we ma More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman, Troy Berg , David Martinelli

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Sales person David was very helpful and good to work with, got a great price for a car and it was overal a great experience More

by Hoff336
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman , David Martinelli

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Order My wife and I where looking to buy a 2018 Rubicon JLUR so we started with Shults in Warren. Shults didn’t have exactly what we wanted so we worked wi More

by Beretta67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach, Jimmy Mathers

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best darned dealer for miles and miles around.,,,8th deal.l After 7 previous purchases with these folks, I can hardly say that they are not great before and after the sale. Price and dollar are always a conside More

by daveprouty@outlook.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience Troy was incredibly helpful with our car buying experience. Had a wonderful experience in all aspects of the process. I would definitely recommend hi More

by Yaxfam2018
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Melice, Ryan Ellsworth, James Beach, Troy Berg , Jeff Cusimano, Scott Ellsworth

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,443
2022 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,110
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,685
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,070
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,970
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,975
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive