Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Emanuel.
Sean Emanuel
Sean Emanuel at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Sean Emanuel

Sales and lease Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me

Hello all future customers! I cant wait to meet you and make your car buying experience the best it has ever been! I am born and raised here in south florida and truly love my job! I have been with Hollywood Kia for 5 years. This is not just a job but a place I call home and I want you to feel the same. I am a huge car guy and have been since as long as I can remember. Come see me for the best deal around and the best car buying experience on the market

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

senior sales representative

#topsales on instagram

201 Reviews of Sean Emanuel

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good place..nice peoples.good experience and excellent..."

- ABERROAJR Verified Customer

Good place..nice peoples.good experience and excellent prices. My experience was fast and they did not waisted my time. I will recommend this place to my friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Christopher, Fernando and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Quede sorprendido pues era la primera ves que pasaba por..."

- Antonio iglesias Verified Customer

Quede sorprendido pues era la primera ves que pasaba por ese dealer y mi sorpresa fue tal que seguro cuando necesite otro auto iré a comprar alli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Antonio, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have been a proud customer working with kia since 2017..."

- RODNEYROBERTS14 Verified Customer

I have been a proud customer working with kia since 2017 and i definitely am satisfied. With customer service and kia on a whole i just upgraded to a 2021 kia forte GT awesome car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerishia Robinson

Apr 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Rodney, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Kilian was always very helpful and nice...."

- NVLEYVA Verified Customer

Great service! Kilian was always very helpful and nice. Sean extremely efficient and nice. He was always on top to help me with my deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lillian Smith, Douglas Cordoba

Apr 01, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Killian and Sean had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service salesman found the perfect car for us and..."

- LANJOUDUN Verified Customer

Great service salesman found the perfect car for us and the manager negotiated us a great price. There was great service given from beginning to end and they made sure that everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danilo Urena, Alain Ruiz

Mar 31, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hello I bought a car from u guys because u guys were very..."

- JB2CALI Verified Customer

Hello I bought a car from u guys because u guys were very honest and helpful, Garfield was the person that help me very very professional, and great sale person very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Garfield was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Hollywood Kia was exceptional. Sales..."

- troy1952

My experience at Hollywood Kia was exceptional. Sales person Samir Mohamed made the encounter a wonderful one. He really took great care of us, help us find the perfect car and I'm elated to tell everyone he's the BOMB and to go see Samir when you're ready to make a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Mohamed

Mar 29, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Troy, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Samir had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We will be sure to pass along your comment along to Samir that "he's the BOMB" .We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I love my new car I got excellent attention very nice..."

- MADUSA019 Verified Customer

I love my new car I got excellent attention very nice representatives I was very happy in the way they deals and explain to me everything about my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hollywood Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place. Decent negotiation to give us what we wanted...."

- MANZATO.MARCO Verified Customer

Good place. Decent negotiation to give us what we wanted. Upfront and very clear with what was being done. Garfield was super friendly and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Garfield had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service friendly and attentive. Clarence was..."

- TJBurr Verified Customer

Great service friendly and attentive. Clarence was awesome! I would definitely refer a friend and family member. Only thing needs work is the selection colors need more variety. Love my new Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba

Mar 17, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Kia, TJ! We're looking forward to sharing this five-star review with Clarence and our team! All of us at Hollywood Kia are glad to have you as a customer. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,615

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,615

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,615

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,615

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,615

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,615

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,685

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,685

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,780

2021 Kia Forte

$20,780

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,400

2021 Kia K5

$28,400