Sean Finnegan
Sean Finnegan at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Sean Finnegan

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews

While I’m new to the industry, I’m not new to customer service. If you want a high quality experience during the stress of buying a new car, I’m here for you! I am born and raised in the St. Louis area and I’m a huge Cardinals and Blues fan! We can talk sports and make your experience a relaxing one. I love cars and would love to help you find the right one for you, so, come by and see me and let’s get you in the car for you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Sean Finnegan

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oz was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional! This was my first time purchasing a car and he made it enjoyable! I would recommend Oz to my family and friends. More

by Epilipov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you. It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always had good service from the sales Department. I will tell they have great customer service More

by Annie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was very helpful the entire experience was easy thank you Sean for making it so easy More

by da7uk13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean Finnegan is outstanding! He was patient, friendly and his experience really helped us when it came to making a decision around our purchase. More

by awinkler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was very nice and helpful. Adrian was a person I would definitely want to work with again. Just an overall great experience More

by Barryflash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean Finnegan was extremely responsive to our needs and guided us through the entire leasing process.Would recommend Sean to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by Kemoore_48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic , Doud Wolford

Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was FANTASTIC! Very nice and helpful. He went above and beyond and I will recommend him to any one I know looking for a car. Joey was hilarious and nice. He even helped me by telling me I had money c More

by Ahawks36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership. Very friendly staff and sales team. I will definitely refer others. I love that the warranty is lifetime as long as suntrup does the work. More

by Sean8715
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Aaron Voege

Aug 02, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We will share your comments with Aaron and Sean, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd car we have purchased from Suntrup. Sean made the experience great. He was patient and kind through the whole process. He even showed me a model I wanted to see that he does not sell. I a More

by Rghr88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was amazing! Everyone was super nice. Sean ran back and forth to Volkswagen to make this purchase happen. Absolutely love my new car. #atlascrosssportrline. More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

Aug 02, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,577
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,655
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,680
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive