About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Gadar.
Sean Gadar
Sean Gadar, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Sean Gadar

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

I'm originally from Miami, FL where I went to school and started a family that blessed me with two kids. My family and I relocated to Georgia and 4 years later we moved to Brooklyn, NY where we resided for 5 years. At that time I was an insurance agent with Geico. I worked in Sales for 4 years and decided to transition into retail. With a growing family I decided that getting back into sales would offer more opportunities. I am privileged to be a part of the Premier Subaru family and I look forward to building positive relationships with all of my clients now and in the future.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

47 Reviews of Sean Gadar

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person"

- Bill123

Sean was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. We never felt any pressure to make an immediate decision, as a result when we did finally decide to buy a car we made a commitment to buy from Sean and Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Subaru"

- Robert Woods

Sean Gadar did an excellent job in guiding us through the purchase of a 2017 Subaru Imperza. He not only was knowledgable of the car and its options but also was extremely polite, thorough and a pleasure to work with, from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Robert! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership had you driving away completely satisfied. Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford. We look forward to working with you again soon! Enjoy your new 2017 Subaru Impreza. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I've ever had purchasing a new car!"

- megsmom

From the moment the process began I was put at ease. Sean Gadar was courteous, friendly, and most importantly, informative. I called and emailed him numerous times and he always responded quickly and with the answers to my questions and concerns. It was a happy experience! Great teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, David Taylor

Oct 09, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear you had the best car-buying experience with us! Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just great"

- gordon

Sean Gadars was delightful to deal with. He was knowledgeable about the products, efficient, friendly, You could not want for a better sales person. I would be happy to buy another car from him anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, Gordon! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service."

- Trailrunner888

Sean is friendly, fast, and efficient. It was a pleasure meeting him and everyone else involved in the process. This was the third car my family purchased from Premier... Maybe we'll get the fourth free? Sean made every step of the way easy and painless. I give my highest recommendations to him and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Frank Lopes

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your rave review and your continued customer loyalty. I am happy to hear you had a great buying experience with us. Sean is an excellent salesmen & we are so happy he is apart of the Premier Subaru team. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got good deals"

- Priscillathasme

Sean was very nice and helped us with the decision of buying the 2010 Subaru Forester. Couldn't pass up on this great deal! I would recommend them again with good research.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. Sean is an excellent salesmen he really does try and go the extra mile. Good luck with your Forester. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you chose us again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- janeandrex

We had visited three other Subaru dealerships prior to coming to Branford's Premier Subaru . We just felt more comfortable and listened to by the Branford dealership. Sean gave us all of the information that we needed and answered all of our questions easily. He returned phone calls quickly and followed up with us with phone calls without bothering or pressuring us in an uncomfortable way. He spent a lot of time showing us how the car works and was very professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend him and the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Joseph Zerbo

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! I am happy to hear you had a great buying experience with us. Sean is an excellent salesmen & we are so lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you chose us again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Subaru Legacy with Sean Gadar"

- Gaga4Subaru

Sean was Terrific! He was very patient with me and explained everything in detail. He understood my time constraints and I never felt pressured to make any decision before I was ready. He made what can be a stressful experience very pleasant. Adam Arsenault in finance made the last step in the purchase efficient and easy. They both were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault

Sep 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Subaru Legacy! I am pleased to hear you had a positive car-buying experience with us. Sean & Adam are both excellent employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- JohnyP

My sales rep Sean Gadar was very knowledgeable about the car and addressed all of my requirements. He was very personable and I would highly recommend him as a consultant. My overall buying experience was excellent throughout the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review, Johny. I am happy to hear you had a great buying experience with us. Sean is an excellent salesmen & we are so lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you chose us again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Alexaaugeri

Very helpful and nice told me everything I needed to know. My experience went smoothly and they made sure my car was ready for the road on the delivery date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

Sep 22, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 4.4 star review. I am pleased to hear you had an excellent visit with us. At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping with us & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,146

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,311

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,863

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,631