About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Gadar.
Sean Gadar
Sean Gadar, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Sean Gadar

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

I'm originally from Miami, FL where I went to school and started a family that blessed me with two kids. My family and I relocated to Georgia and 4 years later we moved to Brooklyn, NY where we resided for 5 years. At that time I was an insurance agent with Geico. I worked in Sales for 4 years and decided to transition into retail. With a growing family I decided that getting back into sales would offer more opportunities. I am privileged to be a part of the Premier Subaru family and I look forward to building positive relationships with all of my clients now and in the future.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Sean Gadar

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Crosstrek"

- lizard0032

I stopped in to test drive the 2018 6-speed Crosstrek, to see if Subaru had improved upon the engine noise complaints of the previous year models. Sean Gadar, my salesman, explained how improvements had been made with the front cabin glass to reduce the noise. When we took it out for a spin, I was very pleased with how quiet the engine was and how smooth the clutch was. Sean never once pressured me to buy the vehicle, knowing that I would let him know how much I loved the vehicle, which I did. He was conscientious about getting the moonroof installed for me, even getting the work done 2 days earlier than he had estimated. There were no hidden gimmicks or fees and I always felt that the price I was quotes was fair to market value. Sean's sense of humor and genuine care that I drove off the lot with exactly what I was looking for, made working with him easy and stress-free. I would recommend seeking him out if you are in the market for a new or used Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

lizard0032, Thank you for the five star review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Forester"

- alex11

I came into Premier undecided as to whether I wanted a Crosstrek or a Forester, so I test drove both. My sales person, Sean Gadar, did not push in either direction. He just educated me on each model and did not pressure me in any way. When , it came time to buy a Forester, he was very professional and thorough throughout the transaction. Even after, the deal was done, he went out of his way to explain all aspects of my new car. His attitude made the experience very pleasant. I would also say that Rodney Pomerleau made the paperwork part as painless as possible. This is the second car I purchased here and I have been satisfied with my experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

Jan 26, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Alex11, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. Sean is an excellent salesmen & we are so lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Forester! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turn in leased vehicle, select and lease new one"

- Michael Zerbo

Entire transaction went smoothly and everyone was very professional and knowledgeable, all questions answered to my satisfaction. Several changes in 2018 Legacy from 2015 model identified and explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo

Jan 22, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Michael Zerbo! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. We hope to see you back in here again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Legacy Purchase"

- Penny1

I had an excellent purchase experience. Sean was very good at explaining the features of the car and was very nice to work with. The entire experience was top notch. From sales (David and Sean) through finance and options (Rod) to delivery (Sean) I am a loyal Premier Subaru customer. Bob Alvine runs an excellent operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, David Taylor

Jan 22, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Penny1, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Subaru!"

- danadanadanadanadana!

I decided, rather suddenly, that I needed a new car, one with AWD. I drove past Premier on a bitterly cold Tuesday night to check out the Imprezas. Sean, despite not having on a coat or gloves, walked around the dark and snowy lot, discussing options with me. He made the process of buying a car--not even the car I went in to buy (I went in to buy the base model, ended up liking the next package more)--really easy. I absolutely recommend Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault

Jan 08, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Sean is an excellent employee & we are honored to have him on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Happy Customer

Lease of 2018 Outback. Pro: Outstanding people, outstanding experience. Quicker delivery than predicted, exceeding our expectations. Con: All dealerships try to sell you maintenance add-ons, which may even be a good deal. If you want 'em, add this to Pro above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault

Dec 19, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford and we hope you choose us again. Enjoy your new 2018 Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sharing the love"

- brandy623

As always Premier Subaru delivered. Leased our second Subaru and loving our experience just as much the second time around. Sean was great! He was knowledgeable and patient, answered all our questions and worked with us to find the perfect fit for our needs. Awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Joseph Zerbo

Dec 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, brandy623! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An absolutely outstanding exprience"

- A Happy Customer

This is the second car that we are buying from Premier Subaru in Branford, CT in the past two years. The experience last week with Sean Gadar, was phenomenal. He was so polite, well informed and very patient. Above all, he was so very honest. He was able to sort out the differences between the models we were interested in, and able to describe in detail the advantages of various options that we inquired about. After our first visit his follow-up was thorough and his handling of matters such as Registration and obtaining material from our Insurance agent was done so effortlessly. When he delivered the car to us, he patiently explained all of the various aspects unique to the model we purchased and answered all of our questions. Were we to return, we would ask for Sean again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Sammy 20

Sean was wonderful at explaining everything to me. Very patient. I would definitely recommend visiting him if u were interested in. Subaru. I love the car. Very comfortable. I know I will enjoy it once I get used to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review, Sammy 20! We are happy to hear you love your new car! Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Newcar

Thank you Sean Gadar and Premier Subaru for making or new car purchase so easy! We have had great experiences with the service team too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! I am happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,389

2017 Subaru WRX

$36,076

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$29,002