Sean Ghandchi
Sean Ghandchi at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Sean Ghandchi

Certified Sales Professional

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews

The business is in my blood as you can see in my profile it hast to be because my family owns the store. The good news is I really enjoy what I do so if I can answer any questions or be in any assistance in anyway please contact me with your questions or concerns

not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Sean Ghandchi

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job by 495 jeep Ram very professional very courteous I recommend people by their vehicles and get their service there from when I bought my truck to when I have my truck serviced again an awes More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding treatment and authenticity from the first inquiry through delivery. David, my salesperson is fantastic. He listened to something unique to me m, unrelated to vehicles, and did research and up More

by Dre’sRubicon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

495 was a great dealership to work with. The process was very simple and easy. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family. More

by Vditullio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffin

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Really sincere . Patrick and Shah made my sons first car buying experience great . They gave us a fair deal and helped find the perfect Jeep . We ordered one. The delivery of the Jeep w More

by Stot22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Porier. -

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family owned business who truly cares for customers Extremely satisfied with everyone who help me after the sale, with the service of my new vehicle. I want to thank all employees Derek Daigle, and spec More

by Mrniceguy1977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi , Derek Daigle

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality - at every level I recently reviewed a different dealer, where I was stuffed with a vehicle that needed more maintenance than it was worth - but none of that was revea More

by Lannan Crapper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tierney, Shahriar Ghandchi

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family I’ve been a loyal customer of 495 Jeep for over 10years outstanding in customer service Shaheen is very knowledgeable and patient Shaun was helpful More

by Happy, Jeep Lady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahriar Ghandchi

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership! First time writing a review and here are the reasons. Like many others I do not enjoy the car purchasing experience but Sean Ghandchi at 495 Jeep made More

by kectumble
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Seferian

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

Terrible experience These guys are a bunch of frauds. I came in with my Truecar voucher and yet, they still gave me a "High" initial number. When I asked about why this More

by EMAILGUY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great to work with The people at 495 are the best... if you are looking for a new car do yourself a favor and stop in, it will the best buying experiance every. More

by tjf2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tierney

1
1 - 10 of 23 results