Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Mohammed.
Sean Mohammed
Sean Mohammed, Business Manager, BMW of Tenafly
5.0

Sean Mohammed

Business Manager

BMW of Tenafly

301 County Rd
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Sean Mohammed

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enesto Motto"

- Linda S

? Ernesto Motto. He works hard and cares about what i am looking for always with a hug and a smile and tops it off with a good deal, amazing service and a car i love to drive This is my third lease with Tenafly BMW. I keep returning because the service is exactly what it should be. They make it easy for the customer, no hassle and i leave happy everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Motta

Feb 11, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Linda, we appreciate the awesome review. We'll be sure to thank Ernesto for you. Thanks for being a long time, loyal customer. We welcome you back anytime!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Stef and Sean! "

- Alyse

On Saturday I bought my first BMW and I couldn’t be any happier. Stefransky and Sean helped tremendously and made the purchase smooth and easy. They listened to what I was looking for and within my price range and they found the perfect car for me. They both gave top notch service as did everyone at BMW of Tenafly. I had a great experience and I look forward to being a customer of BMW for a long time! If you are looking for a car at BMW go and ask for Stefransky and Sean! Thank you Stef & Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefransky Lemoine

Feb 04, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Hi Alyse, thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're so glad that Stefransky and Sean were valuable assets to your experience with us. They were happy to help you. We look forward to serving you again for your future vehicle needs.

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilson gets it done."

- mlee335

Euna Wilson was great to deal with in my extensive search for a CPO X5. I walked in with my wife and son and made us all feel welcome and comfortable, which was important so that I could focus on the inventory of cars. The price was fair and the car looked amazing at pick up. The entire car buying experience was great at Tenafly. Do your homework, do visit other dealerships, then do yourself a favor and go see Euna Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Euna Wilson, Angelo Renzulli

Jan 23, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for sharing! We are always happy to hear when a guest has a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service, Efficient, Knowledgeable"

- Danny G.

Euna Wilson was great and efficient putting everything together, very friendly. Sean Mohammed closed the deal with such ease and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend BMW Tenafly without question!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Euna Wilson

Jan 04, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Hi Danny, Thank you so much for sharing your great feedback with Euna and Sean. It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jcfreight

Arleta Conabee made the experience of buying my first BMW very enjoyable. From the extended test drive to final signature I was impressed with the service and attention to detail. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Joseph, Arleta Conabee

Jan 02, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad your buying experience was enjoyable! We wish you the best!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Experience"

- mendoza, sylvester

Euna Wilson, our sales rep, was terrific in listening and addressing our needs. She answered all are questions completely and with a smile. She also made recommendations that helped us make an informed decision. Sean Mohammed closed the deal by providing us with full disclosure on costs and extended warranties. His patience helped us make important decisions. I would highly recommend BMW Tenafly for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Euna Wilson

Dec 30, 2018

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the incredible review! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that our team could provide an exceptional experience for you. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever"

- Carelle Khoury

We highly recommend this dealer for any kind of service you are asking. They are helpful, very efficient and offer you their best service. Arletta was extremely helpful and patient. She guided us through the process with dedication. Thank you. We can't be more thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that our staff was helpful, efficient, and offered the best service. It is also great that Arletta was especially helpful and patient during your visit and guided you through the process. We appreciate you recommending us and we hope that you will visit us again soon!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish"

- Lee11

The staff here worked above and beyond and exceeded all my expectations. From start to finish Ernesto Motta was absolutely fantastic in not only his product knowledge, but the service he provides his customers. After an appraisal of my needs he quickly got to work in finding the right car at the right price. There was no "Opening Offer" or "Let me have a chat with my manager to see if we can do a better deal". Ernesto came straight in off the bat with the true price, highlighted the maximum discount he could offer us and moved the process along quickly and professionally. I cannot recommend Ernesto and the staff at Tenafly BMW highly enough, it is their professionalism and commitment to customer care that made a brand loyal Mercedes owner choose to switch over to BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2018

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you were impressed by the customer service that you received. Ernesto was happy to assist you and ensure that you were satisfied with your purchase.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Epitome of Excellence - Call Ernesto!"

- soccerfan

Ernesto Motta is the best salesperson in the car industry. My Mercedes lease was ending. I thought that I would certainly roll right into another Mercedes as I had one for the last 3 cars. I went to BMW of Tenafly to see my other options and as soon as I met Ernesto I knew I would be changing brands. He knew exactly what I wanted and put together an amazing package. I love the car but what sold me on switching brands was Ernesto and BMW of Tenafly. They are the personification of what a luxury brand should be. All too often, customers are treated like a number especially in sales. Ernesto went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with my car and happy with my decision to switch from Mercedes to BMW. I love the car and the dealership. I would recommend that everyone speak to Ernesto Motta from BMW of Tenafly when looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2018

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We're so glad that our team has earned five-stars. We appreciate that you would take the time to recognize Ernesto and his excellent service. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience!!"

- Sean @ FlikChek

Euna Wilson was very friendly and extremely helpful with my X3 purchase. She went above and beyond to make the experience great. Thank you very much! I will definitely be calling you when I am ready to make another BMW purchase. Angelo worked with me on the price (After some pleasant negotiations) and was very realistic on the company's business tactics. Thanks!! Sean was professional, thorough, and me feel comfortable. He is an invaluable asset to the company. PENSKE...value your internal and external customers!! They both are the reason for the company's success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Euna Wilson, Angelo Renzulli

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results