Sean Popplewell
Sean Popplewell at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Sean Popplewell

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
3.6
13 Reviews
3.6

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Sean Popplewell

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service and really quick and precise i am so happy they doing really good job!!! 👍🏼 More

by Admirtory
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We are happy to provide excellent service and look forward to doing so for years to come.

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service personnel friendly and responsive to taking good care of me and my car. They also called and discussed addition service I needed and fully explained the situation. More

by DGRIM953
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello! Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the friendly and responsive service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you once again.

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good recommendations for car maintenance. Waiting time estimate is quite accurate. Service people are hospitable. More

by SUTNOISHI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello! Thank you for your kind words and recommendations! We understand that our clients may have busy lives and want to get back on the road as quickly and safely as possible, so we do our best to give accurate time frames. If there is ever anything else that we can help out with, please do not hesitate to let us know!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and excellent work. So helpful every time I go in. Waiting area is great with snacks and drinks. More

by LISAMD1972
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Mercedes-Benz of Portland for your vehicles service. We are happy to know you enjoy both our team and the waiting area we have in place for customers. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next visit.

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very unorganized, no planning even though it was months before they could schedule my car in for service. More

by TAO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, helpful and conscientious employees and a clean, efficient operation. Good location for those that live and/or work in the city. More

by MEE-PNW
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for this kind review of our team, facilities and location! Your business here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland greatly appreciated. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service ,nice customer treatment, good snacks and coffee and tea and pop soda and water, nice and comfortable lounge. More

by Merci
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Acevedo

Jan 04, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello Merci, We love to hear you not only enjoy our accommodations and facility but also the service you receive here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Thank you very much for trusting us with your vehicle's care. Travel safe and we'll see you again next visit.

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Dept was very good, they both went the extra mile with me, especially, to answer questions about the software interface. The car didn’t get washed somehow:( which I had looked forward to. I have on More

by PN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, While our team is thrilled to see you had a great experience with our service department, we are saddened to see the feedback you have shared in regards your purchase is not the same. When possible, I hope you will consider reaching out to me at the number below so that we may work with you to ensure the contact information on file is updated accordingly. 503-525-6241 Duncan Ostrander Sales Manager

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 4 new Mercedes Benz vehicles. 3 of them were from MB-Wilsonville. I had exceptional service from their Service Department. This is the first car I have purchased from MB-Portland More

by hkenagy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was dropped off at 11am. After shuttling me to the dealership and having me wait an hour and a half, at 5:30pm they finally looked at my car, decided the initial repairs were More

by bailey.pederson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $65,849
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,130
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,440
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,591
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35 car, priced at $47,604
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35
used
Patagonia Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive