Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Sajecki.
Sean Sajecki
Sean Sajecki at Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Sean Sajecki

Sales Consultant

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

172 Reviews of Sean Sajecki

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Smith and Sean Sajecki are the best!!! They made the..."

- Olivia.S

Joe Smith and Sean Sajecki are the best!!! They made the experience so simple and easy. Easy to work with and listened to what I wanted. Love my new jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Mitch Matthieu

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only 5 stars? That is not enough for this dealership!..."

- pags1008

Only 5 stars? That is not enough for this dealership! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is not one of the best dealerships I have ever worked with but it is the BEST. I have been buying and leasing cars for over 20 years. This dealership is no nonsense and hassle free. Sean Sajecki and Joseph Smith are not only knowledgeable, but pleasant and truly accommodating. I always and will continue to recommend this dealership as well as Sean and Joe to everyone I know looking for a new vehicle. There are not enough stars for Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram nor these two superstars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Smith is the best salesman I ever had at Island Jeep..."

- poppyrj

Joe Smith is the best salesman I ever had at Island Jeep dealing there for 15yrs, should get Salesman of year would recomend him to anyone looking for a car. I purchased a new jeep from him.He deserves 100 stars across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been working with Island for 15 years and it gets..."

- Antfalk12

Have been working with Island for 15 years and it gets better each time. The entire family only goes to this dealership. Joe Smith is always honest, helpful and direct. I just picked up a new Ram 1500, the process was easy as usual and extremely quick. Ask for Joe if you’re shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Mitch Matthieu

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First lets just say Joe was heaven sent!! I had the most..."

- EbonyO

First lets just say Joe was heaven sent!! I had the most humble interaction from the whole 5 hour process with him..He worked his Magic and I literally drove out of the store room in a brand new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Nicole Jarrett

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Huayamave helped with everything I needed. He was..."

- Mmikeny71

Michael Huayamave helped with everything I needed. He was professional and also asked & knew what I needed. I was very happy in the end thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Jason Ostrowsky, Mitch Matthieu , Michael Huayamave

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience . They price match other..."

- Scoobie

Very pleasant experience . They price match other dealers. Everyone was very friendly. I will recommend this dealer to anyone since they were very helpful. Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ostrowsky , Amar Paul

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEWARE! DECEITFUL AND DISHONEST! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS..."

- bcarvo

BEWARE! DECEITFUL AND DISHONEST! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALER I recently visited Island Jeep in Staten Island NY looking to purchase a 2018 Jeep Wrangler. It was advertised as having 25 miles, but really had 250 miles. It was being sold as used. Island Jeep in Staten Island, NY tried to charge me extra for a certification that was already included in the advertised price of a Jeep Wrangler!! On one visit, a Manager tells me the certification for this Jeep Wrangler is not included in the advertised price; it would be an additional cost. The following day, when speaking to a General Manager, he talks up the included certification as a selling point. When questioned if the certification was indeed included in the advertised price and he said “of course it is!” I agree to purchase the car at the price we agreed to, which includes the certification. Moments later the General Manager reneges on our deal after speaking to the Manager that I had spoken to the day before, and tells me he could not sell me the car. I couldn’t believe it! The people at Island Jeep are sneaky and deceitful. I have never experienced this type of deceit at any other dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Vehicle was brought in for electrical repairs. The..."

- tony62576

The Vehicle was brought in for electrical repairs. The repair work was done within one day, and everything was working perfectly. I was able to pick the car up the day after it was towed in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change on Tuesday February 16th...."

- Deb

Came in for an oil change on Tuesday February 16th. Everyone I dealt were courteous professional and so pleasant to deal with an absolute pleasure to get my Jeep Compass serviced at this location. Even took care of a recall I had nobodies about. Love this shop I will go no where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Irvin Gil, Jason Ostrowsky, Nicole Jarrett, Greg Kemp, Mitch Matthieu , All the employees in the service shop

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $62,310
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,105
2020 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,685
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,385
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,630
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,630
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD