Serg Kautsis
Serg Kautsis at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Serg Kautsis | Page 6

Personal& Commercial Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

Sergiy Kautsis is an Automotive Expert in all fields.A car fanatic since birth, Serge has been in sales and customer care for over 10 years. Customer service is his main priority. Maticulous when it comes to detail, dotting every I and crossing every t is what he does when it comes to your car needs. Besides being a workaholic who can be reached at any hour of the day to see that all your car needs are met, he also finds time to help in the community. If you are looking for someone who will get your exact car need look no further, he is your guy. #CallSerg are his license plates for a reason.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Serg Kautsis

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

easy process, great to deal with. Highly recommend. Sergiy was extremely professional and helped me get the car I wanted and kept it in my budget. Highly recommend! Will be doing business with him again More

by Rob1990
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Done as promised Sirgey was very helpful,professional and friendly . Everything was done on the same day . BEST experience i had with the Leasings Company ! I would st More

by EugeneS.
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Very good and professional service provided by Sergei. Clear explanation of terms, conditions and payment plan. Car was delivered the same day. I will More

by ADavranov
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Thank you eAutolease for making my first lease a great experience. Thank you Serg and Felix, you guys hit it out of the park. I love the car. The team More

by Jerry
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Heaven OMG I can not describe how I'm feeling right now. I had my eyes set on this car for a while...now I have it!!!! Serge was there with me from the start More

by Honda Heaven
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unique Experience! We decided on a Sunday late afternoon to go car shopping. We knew they closed at 7pm and we got there at 6:50pm because we didn’t realize it was in Br More

by Melanie03
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Serg was GREAT! Serg was so patient and helped me choose a great car! Couldn’t be happier with the help and service! Definitely will recommend him to all my friends a More

by Sabrina
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilya Monchas

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!!! Dealing with Zack and the guys at Auto lease couldn't have been better! They took care of EVERYTHING for me! They got me exactly the car I wanted for More

by Woods499
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Shir

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results