Serg Kautsis
Serg Kautsis at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Serg Kautsis | Page 2

Personal& Commercial Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

Sergiy Kautsis is an Automotive Expert in all fields.A car fanatic since birth, Serge has been in sales and customer care for over 10 years. Customer service is his main priority. Maticulous when it comes to detail, dotting every I and crossing every t is what he does when it comes to your car needs. Besides being a workaholic who can be reached at any hour of the day to see that all your car needs are met, he also finds time to help in the community. If you are looking for someone who will get your exact car need look no further, he is your guy. #CallSerg are his license plates for a reason.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Serg Kautsis

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Car was delivered Directly to my doorsteps ! No hassle ! My fist experience buying not from a dealer made me realize that I was overpaying for my cars all this time. WILL NEVER GO T More

by Vitaly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly professional team. Would definitely recommend to all my friends. Inna is the best! The entire team is very friendly. Inna is the best. Thank you. I’m so happy happy with service you’d provided. God More

by greshu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Inna Sirota

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got this car for my wife as a present. Serg made the whole process very easy. I picked up the phone, told him what car I want and I had the car in the evening. Serg brought the car with his colleague an More

by DKLYUZOV
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serg Kautsis

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was referred by one of my friend to Mr. serg and I had and great and easy buying process with him. He was very professional and prompt, at convenience of my home got delivered the brand new car and all pa More

by chackomelvin
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Serg for the great deal and your perfect customer service! This was my first and the fastest car leasing process. Serg did an amazing job with everything. Im in love with my first car! I wil More

by Mariya.ab94
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience with Serg from the initial inquiry to the car delivery. Will highly recommend working with Serg. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous . More

by mrozanoff
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I submitted an application online July 9th, within hours Zack called me to review my application, allowed me to explain some of my derogatory marks and was extremely transparent in my options. He advocate More

by alexisbee.yes
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym, Zack Shir

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal service. Straight to the point, no fluff like you would expect from buying a car and direct to the point! Serge is the man! More

by Vincent V
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Serg no words that can explain how great he was during this process he never pushed me into anything was very patient gave me his professional opinion about all options of suv I wanted and I lucked out at More

by quietstorm1427
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Strongly recommend! I would love to share my amazing experience with everyone who is planning to buy or lease a new car! Serg and Zori reliable and did quality job with s More

by Alisa O.
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym

11 - 20 of 58 results