Sergey Khanukayev
Sergey Khanukayev at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

Sergey Khanukayev

Finance Manager

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews
4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Sergey Khanukayev

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and professionalism, thorough and expert service - I highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching to by a used car from a dealership you can trust- M. Good, Wyomissing, PA More

by MGOODCONF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

MGOODCONF responded

Outstanding service and professionalism, thorough and expert service - I highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching to by a used car from a dealership you can trust- M. Good, Wyomissing, PA

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and EXTREMELY PATIENT. Shout out to the sale guy FRANK, I was here every other day and he made sure I got a great deal and the car I wanted. More

by EDDIE.LOVELIFE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Would highly recommend . I’m happy with my purchase. They made it a smooth experience More

by DAMY801
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! !! The salesmen went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction and were very kind in the process! More

by YVONNEBURNS54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Yvonne! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my experience at Taj Auto Mall. Yaman and Sergey helped me get into the vehicle I really wanted. All of the paperwork was ready when I arrived and I was on the road within ten minut More

by Cheyennekunkle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Chelsea Shrubsall

Mar 31, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Cheyenne, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Taj Auto Mall, Yaman and Sergey look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my sister referred me to this dealership I walked in without a car and walked out with a beautiful one thanks to yaman and pete !!! More

by jazminbradshaw2001
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Peter Poretta

Mar 29, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Jazmin, Here at Taj Auto Mall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Yaman and Peter, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at taj auto mall! !! Everyone was amazing, and so caring they treat there customers like family. I recommend taj auto mall to anyone looking for a car!!! More

by laurieshiffler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your business, Laurie, and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chelsea is awesome awesome dealer would’ve deal with any other place. I love you place More

by cina1124
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

cina1124 responded

Love this place when thought that I couldn’t get approved I did 100% the place to go and get a car.

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an absolutely delightful experience purchasing my car from Taj Auto Mall, Frank and his finance team gave me a great trade in offer on my car and excellent buying options. The experience was wonder More

by kluciano203
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your compliments with Frank and our team, and we look forward to working with you again!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an awesome experience with Johnny and the rest of the staff. I got the car I wanted at a great price!! More

by Lulu
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Johnny and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Regal car, priced at $19,977
2016 Buick Regal
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,855
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $14,955
2009 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $23,477
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,555
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $23,977
2018 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive