Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sergey Khanukayev.
Sergey Khanukayev
Sergey Khanukayev at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me
4.8

Sergey Khanukayev

Finance Manager

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Sergey Khanukayev

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get..."

- Mikey605 Verified Customer

Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get loan from the bank, insurance. Also help me to speaking on my cellphone to insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear Chelsea was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open..."

- Ivelisenieves99

I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open arms and eventually purchased a vehicle for my daughter and was happy with my experience overall. Yaman was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions about your daughter's new vehicle. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to Yaman and our team. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yaman was great and intelligent go see him and say rover..."

- Rovermike544

Yaman was great and intelligent go see him and say rover sent you for a great experience. They have the best prices out there! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Yaman met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Taj Auto Mall, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yaman was great and intelligent, go see him and say rover..."

- Rovermike544

Yaman was great and intelligent, go see him and say rover sent you for a great experience, they have the best prices out there! Great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Mike, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional people They did good job in convincing me..."

- lucke846 Verified Customer

Professional people They did good job in convincing me to buy Kia Soul 2016. There was no hard pressure selling attempt. So far I am satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Here at Taj Auto Mall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire, and we hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Kia Soul! We sincerely appreciate your business and your review!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well with purchasing the vehicle...."

- SHEL931 Verified Customer

Everything went well with purchasing the vehicle. However, we were promised they'd fix the windshield, replace the tires and perform a PDI and it's almost been 3 weeks and we have contacted them twice with no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Peter Poretta

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very nice. They were professional and help..."

- carlylembach

The staff was very nice. They were professional and help me with all my needs. I would recommend to go see princess Ivan aka Josh Rivera or Yaman Hassan. They will get you in the car of your dreams. At Taj Auto they will go to extreme to make their customers happy. I definitely will be back for all my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Peter Poretta , Josh Rivera

Oct 08, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Carly, Thank you! It's great to hear that Yaman and Josh were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing our dealership!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Yaman and Taj Auto for your patience and help..."

- taricoco2

Thank you Yaman and Taj Auto for your patience and help in finding the right car for the right price! After almost a month of shopping around, you were there to listen and help us get exactly what we wanted! I’m very happy with the car selection, price, and customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan

Sep 27, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service very helpful answered every question..."

- Fallin21

Excellent service very helpful answered every question with intelligences answers I would refer them to anyone looking for a vehicle thanks guys for everything you help out a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lavigine , Yaman Hassan, Peter Poretta , Josh Rivera

Sep 21, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Here at Taj Auto Mall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Yaman, Ray, and our team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete , Josh , Sergey and Amit are top notch, recommended..."

- joshcharb

Pete , Josh , Sergey and Amit are top notch, recommended to anyone looking for a great deal.friendly and worked within my budget and credit score

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Peter Poretta , Josh Rivera

Sep 14, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Pete, Josh, Sergey, and Amit. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $12,333

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$12,333

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,555

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,555

used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $16,111

2017 Kia Sportage

$16,111

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,333

2018 Subaru Forester

$17,333

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,555

2017 Honda Civic

$15,555

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $16,333

2018 Ford Edge

$16,333