Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sergio Delgado.
Sergio Delgado
Sergio Delgado at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Sergio Delgado

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of Sergio Delgado

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional and quick to help with all our..."

- croyce88 Verified Customer

Friendly, professional and quick to help with all our questions. We were able to drive away with a new Jeep Rubicon with a great price and insurance, tags and registration already taken care of. We were even contacted the day after to make sure we we’re happy with everything. Thank you to all at the Dealership and in particular Matt, Danny and Sergio who helped us through the whole process as well as the guy who detailed the car just before we drive off (sorry I missed your name!) Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Daher, Matt Dyndul

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fernando Marques did an awesome job getting our trade..."

- jlawrence76 Verified Customer

Fernando Marques did an awesome job getting our trade numbers for our trade in and finding us a vehicle that would fill our needs. Sergio did an awesome job getting us a fantastic interest rate and getting the paperwork done and us out the door explaining everything in detail so we understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Marques

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fernando Marque was our marvelous salesman and he did an..."

- jlawrence76

Fernando Marque was our marvelous salesman and he did an excellent job at getting us what we wanted for our trade and helping us find our perfect next vehicle! And then Sergio was our finance guy and he knows his job and how to obtain great loan rates and getting the paperwork done in record time! Go see these two knowledgeable gentlemen and I can tell you that you won’t be disappointed! Great dealership and great people working for them! We will be telling everyone we know to go to Jerry Ulm and see these fantastic people to help them purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Marques

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergio and Jordan were awesome!! I already recommended 2..."

- J_schrader09 Verified Customer

Sergio and Jordan were awesome!! I already recommended 2 other people to come down and look at new vehicles. Wish all the best with these two!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ardallion Jordan

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had everything ready and picked out before I showed..."

- JOSH_S703 Verified Customer

Had everything ready and picked out before I showed up...paper work was ready and all I had to do was sign and drive away in my beautiful car...jt and Sergio did an amazing job and were great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Tabachnick

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Guy and Sergio were honest and..."

- joe@lilyrosejewelryco.com Verified Customer

Great experience, Guy and Sergio were honest and friendly. Our entire car buying process only took an hour and a half from walking in, test driving then leaving with my new Charger. The dealership was huge, had a ton of inventory and was modern, clean and beautiful! I will only shop For cars here from now on! 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Ramos

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a truck on their web site, I spoke to Adrian who..."

- glji Verified Customer

I found a truck on their web site, I spoke to Adrian who was very helpful and we made an appointment to come into the dealership.Jordy and Manny took good care of us, they met our needs & our price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Fernandez, Manny Herrera , Jordy (manager)

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection and customer service. Greeted immediately..."

- PTINNC09 Verified Customer

Great selection and customer service. Greeted immediately after arriving at the dealership. Love the open concept of the new (to me) dealership. Left with the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was very easy, and everyone at the dealership..."

- carrolls Verified Customer

The process was very easy, and everyone at the dealership was great. Jerry Ulm had the best price for this truck in a 200 mile radius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Adrian Fernandez

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership. Justin Caban and everyone I dealt..."

- Christian “Viking” Anderson Verified Customer

Outstanding dealership. Justin Caban and everyone I dealt with in financing were a 12 out of 10. Worth the 2 hour drive and will definitely recommend and will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled, Justin Caban , Sergio in finance and Jay Rodriguez both 5 stars as well

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277