Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sergio Ramirez .
Sergio Ramirez
Sergio Ramirez  at Currie Motors Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Sergio Ramirez

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Sergio Ramirez

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I was just looking we weren't out trying to..."

- Andersoncharlene50

My wife and I was just looking we weren't out trying to buy a car but thanks to Sergio he made it make sense to buy and we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Sergio i came back and needed some help in..."

- Andersoncharlene50

Ask for Sergio i came back and needed some help in service and he took care of it. I'm glad he took care of me after the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias por todo Sergio. Ya he comprado muchos..."

- Dj647783

Muchas gracias por todo Sergio. Ya he comprado muchos caros y nunca me en tratado tan bien vayan a ver a Sergio para que los traten bien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy family "

- Franciscov

I recommend my daughter to Dave Wagge and Anthony they didn’t had the car she wants and Anthony say no problem they located the car and bring that for her she is dancing happy with her car she buy the car for her Birthday and I will continue recommending friends and family thanks Anna,and Lighton for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy we could really help you and your daughter out! Thank you so much for the recommendation, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias Sergio "

- Gh13

Sergio y Carlos fueron excelente gracias por todo. Vamos a regresar por otro carro para nuestra hija. Si van a buscar in carro pregunte por Sergio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Trauscht

Jun 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Gracias, Gh13!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos Herrera & Sergio"

- Simonne,j3

I recently went to Currie motors and when I first stepped out of the car Carlos welcomed me . Great personality and made sure that he explained everything about each car I was interested in . He sold me with personality & making sure that I want be in debt. Carlos & Sergio worked as a team , and I am going to recommend them to all of my friends & family . Thanks Carlos & Sergio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Herrera

May 31, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad our team was so helpful, and we appreciate your recommendation!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer friendly store"

- Davis131313

Sergio and Carlos helped me with the purchase great salespeople nice store. I'm very happy about my purchase and the service I received. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Davis! We're glad our team was so helpful!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some if the best people to do business with. See Sergio "

- Pwesson1939

I went in and ran into this young Hispanic guy didn't expect to buy anything but Sergio is a great person. If you happen to be looking for a car come in and ask for Sergio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Anna Martinez

Mar 22, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for recommending one of our staff, Sergio! Have a great day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,388
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,147
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,627
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,145
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,515
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,325
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD