Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leighton Clemons .
Leighton Clemons
Leighton  Clemons  at Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Leighton Clemons

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

47 Reviews of Leighton Clemons

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Success2020

My dog and I decided that we needed a new SUV, so we hopped into our old minivan and headed down the street to Currie. My family always bought cars there when it was Dodge, and I must admit now that I know why.....they have an excellent sales department and this wonderful guy named Kahlil helped me with the purchase of my 2020 Chevrolet Traverse.......I’m so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kahlil Richey

Aug 30, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new Traverse! We are so happy we could really help you out. Your kind comments mean the world to us, and we really look forward to helping you again in the future.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy family "

- Franciscov

I recommend my daughter to Dave Wagge and Anthony they didn’t had the car she wants and Anthony say no problem they located the car and bring that for her she is dancing happy with her car she buy the car for her Birthday and I will continue recommending friends and family thanks Anna,and Lighton for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy we could really help you and your daughter out! Thank you so much for the recommendation, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Lildez90$

Well during my time visiting with Currie motors the staff was very helpful tours me and my wife and got us the car we wanted at a very low rate and was very patient with us during our stay on helping us get what we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service with Fernando Silvia"

- Heiddyp#84

As soon we came to curriechevy. Greeted us with a great smile he got us a new 2019 equinox. I made a great deal. And really love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Dave Wagge , Paul Sheeran , Fernando Silva

Apr 19, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks! Enjoy your Equinox!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Chevy Dealership"

- Ticia

Leighton & Dwayne are two of the best guys at Currie Chevy ! They will take very good care of you & keep a smile on your face the entire visit. Be sure to stop by I promise you won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Ticia! Our team is always happy to help!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman ever!!!!"

- Nick

I’m writing this just leaving the lot. We walked in and were met by Terrell. He showed us a couple different cars and I was being very picky. He found one that fit our wants and needs. He worked very hard for us and we walked out with the best deal and smiles. Even though we were buying a car Terrell sold us by how genuine he truly was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Terrell Williams

Mar 22, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for highlighting Terrell! We strive to provide customers with the best service, and it is great to hear that we have done our job well!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New wheels what a deal!"

- cherry123

I really thank you guys for helping me purchase my new whip. Thanks for your time and patience! Be on the look out for ally friends. Good looking out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Williams

Mar 22, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Currie Motors! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Terrell"

- Miked

Words really can’t express how I was helped today with a brand new car deal from a terrible one, I just would like to thank the two gentlemen who helped me God bless you both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Williams

Mar 22, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are always happy to help out!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Boo with Joe Hammer"

- Jasimine

He was a good salesman very friendly enthusiastic I would recommend him to anybody so if u need a new car I would recommend joe Hammer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hammer

Mar 22, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for recommending our very own, Joe Hammer! We appreciate the positive review!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gold standard for a salesman. "

- Pat C

Joe Hammer is by far the best salesman I’ve had the pleasure of working with. Extremely knowledgeable of the products available for the car I was looking at. I can not recommend Joe enough. He truly does work with the customer and helps find the right fit for you. I doubt I’ll ever go to another dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hammer

Feb 08, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Pat, thank you for the review! Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,868

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,868

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,079

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,079

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,184

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,184

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,987

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,987

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,294

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,294

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,496

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,032

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,032

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585