Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leighton Clemons .
Leighton Clemons
Leighton  Clemons  at Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Leighton Clemons

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

55 Reviews of Leighton Clemons

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was fantastic! Courteous, friendly helpful and a..."

- sharkycapc

Mike was fantastic! Courteous, friendly helpful and a great personality. Will definitely buy from him again and pass his name on to others. Thanks Mike for the awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Michael Sinacola

May 01, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike sinacola was awesome from the moment I pulled up. He..."

- Reginald

Mike sinacola was awesome from the moment I pulled up. He made sure I didn’t leave until I got the vehicle I wanted. Anthony manno and Leighton Clemons from management also made sure they did everything possible for this to happen. Pete trauscht made sure all paperwork was done and accurate. Definitely nice people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Reginald responded

Definitely will

Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person to do a car deal with👍Very knowledgeable..."

- hs7@comcast.ner

Great person to do a car deal with👍Very knowledgeable about cars I went into the dealership and got a great deal with an honest salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hammer

Jan 17, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership that really works with you to get a car. My..."

- latonyatownsel

A dealership that really works with you to get a car. My salesman, 'The Hammer' went above and beyond to make sure I drove out with the truck I needed. Wait wasn't long and service was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hammer, Larry Smith

Dec 10, 2020

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is one of the best in business, even..."

- #excited driver

This dealership is one of the best in business, even during a pandemic. Dwayne M is a top-notch sales Consultant, great sales knowledge Dwayne+managerial team’s kind and courteous demeanor help to streamline buying processes. I will continue to utilize Currie Chevy as a first choice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just love Currie motors. Dwayne was amazing from start..."

- JusJas

I just love Currie motors. Dwayne was amazing from start to finish. I initially came in for service but after speaking with Leighton and Dwayne I left with a brand new Chevy Trax. Each time I come in for service now Dwayne always greets me and ensures me that he is available if I ever need him with this Car and even if I want a new one. Dwayne Leighton and the rest of the staff at Currie motors are GREAT PEOPLE to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This guy is just overall Super! He helped us get into a..."

- Amber

This guy is just overall Super! He helped us get into a great vehicle. Went over details after details. I know some of my questions might have been over the top but he answered them all and with a smile. Thanks Leighton... your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was awesome, polite and worked very hard to get me a..."

- Olivia

He was awesome, polite and worked very hard to get me a car and also was very realistic and fantastic. He is excellent at his job. I recommend everyone go to Currie Motors and ask for him directly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Success2020

My dog and I decided that we needed a new SUV, so we hopped into our old minivan and headed down the street to Currie. My family always bought cars there when it was Dodge, and I must admit now that I know why.....they have an excellent sales department and this wonderful guy named Kahlil helped me with the purchase of my 2020 Chevrolet Traverse.......I’m so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kahlil Richey

Aug 30, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new Traverse! We are so happy we could really help you out. Your kind comments mean the world to us, and we really look forward to helping you again in the future.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy family "

- Franciscov

I recommend my daughter to Dave Wagge and Anthony they didn’t had the car she wants and Anthony say no problem they located the car and bring that for her she is dancing happy with her car she buy the car for her Birthday and I will continue recommending friends and family thanks Anna,and Lighton for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy we could really help you and your daughter out! Thank you so much for the recommendation, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,388

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,388

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,147

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,147

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,627

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,627

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,145

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,515

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,515

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,325

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,325