Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Wagge .
Dave Wagge
Dave  Wagge  at Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Dave Wagge

General Sales Manager

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Dave Wagge

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy family "

- Franciscov

I recommend my daughter to Dave Wagge and Anthony they didn’t had the car she wants and Anthony say no problem they located the car and bring that for her she is dancing happy with her car she buy the car for her Birthday and I will continue recommending friends and family thanks Anna,and Lighton for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy we could really help you and your daughter out! Thank you so much for the recommendation, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Brand New Car"

- Shell

I had heard about Currow over the radio Inspirational 1390 My car was LITERALLY on its last legs, after I had put several thousands of dollars in it to keep it going. I prayed about it, and went on line to complete the pre-approval application. Now, my credit is not the best and I dis not have a large down payment BUT Fernando worked with me and I walked out with a 2019 Chevy Cruze, with ONLY 21 miles. GOD IS GOOD! I would like to thank Fernando and the entire staff for working with me and getting me into a brand new vehicle. They were professional, patient and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando

May 20, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Shell! We're so glad we could help you out! Our team is here if you need anything else.

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service with Fernando Silvia"

- Heiddyp#84

As soon we came to curriechevy. Greeted us with a great smile he got us a new 2019 equinox. I made a great deal. And really love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Leighton Clemons , Paul Sheeran , Fernando Silva

Apr 19, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks! Enjoy your Equinox!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Currie motors "

- Armandojr18

I had the best experience at this dealership than I have ever had while looking for a vehicle I would recommend to anyone buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez , Pete Trauscht, Paul Sheeran , Fernando Silva

Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad you had the best experience!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Quis79

Fernando Silva Was heart to work with. He help me pick out theSUV the worked for me and my budget. I was very pleased thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Trauscht, Drew Matiya , Fernando Silva

Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy Traverse"

- Gcorso

Lambert was very knowledgeable and made my buying process less stressful. I would highly recommend Lambert. His sense of humor made me feel more comfortable in my buying process. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Trauscht, Efrem Lambert

Feb 08, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and our staff was so helpful. We hope you have a great day!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Star Sales Rep "Jose Moreno" "

- Joe Rodriguez Sr.

I called ahead for a Black Top of the line Premier Exquanax and my mother had it in here mind for years.. When Jose spoke to me my dad and my mother in the look on my mothers face was priceless. After the sale my mother and father was telling me that will be buy all of our cars from Currie Chevy Motors from Joe Moreno. If your a latino and want a honest man Jose Moreno is the rep. to see. Thank you Jose for caring for my parents and they loved it you spoke to them in or native tongue Spanish. p.s Mr. Dave Waggie was and excellent G.M that helped and also Joe the Finance manager very polite and understanding. Thank you all again for your extraordinary team you have..... p.s.s felt like I want to sell cars again with a great team. #2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski , JOSE MORENO

Jan 25, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Joe, thank you for the wonderful review! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We're we could help and we hope you love you new Equinox. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I ever bought from"

- Diane

I recently purchased a new Malibu and got great deal on it and it was such a fun experience. This is definitely the best place I ever bought and car and the staff is awesome to deal with. Buy from Currie Chevrolet you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Trauscht, Giovanni Gonzalez, Gerad Laud

Jun 13, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Diane, thank you for the review! We hope you enjoy your new Malibu! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Have a great day!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evangelist Eddie P surely has the Lord's favor!"

- Praise God

If you're skeptical but in need of a new car don't worry go see Eddie P and he'll definitely take care of you. My husband's car broke down, we weren't financially ready to buy a car but needed one. We went in thinking $200 down is all we had, it must be a ploy to get us in but we we mistaken. My husband needed a car to get to work and surely couldn't loose his job, he's the only one working. We were in a dire situation and we were very scared but didn't he do it! Eddie P didn't only get us in a brand new 2018 but he got us payments we could afford and at a low rate. Praise God is all we could say! Thanks Eddie P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if you need anything else, as we are always here to help. Take care!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silverado girl"

- Silverado girl

I got referred to Nohemi Durham and she Don't work in Friday's and she say ok I got to the dealer and she was right there to help us Only for us I want to buy a Silverado and she say you will get one thank you Nohemi I'm so happy with my truck I will referee all my friends and daily to you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate you referring friends to our dealership. Please let us know if you need anything else. We hope you enjoy your new truck! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,000

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,626

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,626

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,099

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,842

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,842

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,277

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,277

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,699

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,046

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,046

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,674

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,674