Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Manno.
Anthony Manno
Anthony   Manno at Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony Manno

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

45 Reviews of Anthony Manno

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New Trax"

- Janis

Paul was great. He helped us find the right vehicle as we drove 3 or 4 options. Once we found the right one, he was able to work with us on the price to keep us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Biernacki

Sep 05, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Janis, congrats on your new Trax! We are happy that we could help give you an awesome buying experience, and we look forward to helping you again in the future.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy family "

- Franciscov

I recommend my daughter to Dave Wagge and Anthony they didn’t had the car she wants and Anthony say no problem they located the car and bring that for her she is dancing happy with her car she buy the car for her Birthday and I will continue recommending friends and family thanks Anna,and Lighton for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy we could really help you and your daughter out! Thank you so much for the recommendation, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Truck guy

In and out, quick and painless. Negotiations went well. Back and forth with both sides being reasonable. Took the stress out of buying a new vehicle. Would recommend and go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul biernacki

Aug 19, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear that the experience was stress free and enjoyable for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car dealer in Forest Park!"

- Toya

Currie moter is were you want to come if you need a car! They are the best in the bussiness!!!!! Not only did i walk out with a 2019 but they were very patient and took time to ecplain everything to me. I will forever be a customer of currie motors in forest park. Make sure to see Carnell Jackson or Fernando & the rest of the currie team they will get you driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Carnell Jackson , Fernando Silva

Jul 01, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Toya! We're so glad we could get you into a 2019 vehicle! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied! "

- plegaspi89

Terrell was friendly and attentive from the moment we walked in. His attention to our car need was excellent. We are so happy with our purchase and all the help he provided. Terrell even showed us how to sync our phones and additional cool features we didn’t know. Thank you Terrell for helping us find the perfect vehicle for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Terrell Williams , Carlos

Jul 01, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We think Terrell is great, too.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Personal Service"

- malibuguru

Joe Hammer was very professional, courteous, patient, and efficient. He spent a lot of time with us making sure we had everything we needed and wanted and along with Anthony Manno got the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hammer

Oct 08, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We're happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to help you out! Have an awesome day!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience "

- autty

Stopped in to begin my search for a preowned Camaro. Was greeted by Joe Hammer,who guided me to exactly what I wanted. He was friendly,professional,and helped me through the process. I left 31/2 hours later with my new car. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hammer

Oct 08, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you enjoy your new car!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good Experience"

- spark17

My work vehicle had finally given out on me and I was in search of something cheap, reliable and good on gas. I searched online and found a brand new chevy spark for a real good price. Went to see the car and I liked it. These guys fought real hard to get me good financing and a comfortable monthly payment. It is 2 weeks later and I love this car. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear that you're loving your new Chevy Spark! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tahoe LTZ"

- Tahoe15!

I want to take this time to thank Currie Chevy. From the moment i walked in all i recieved was friendly service. None of that pushy stuff you get everywhere else. My sales person Cynthia was very knowledgeable about what i needed and wanted in the vehicle i was looking at and helped answer all my wuestions and concerns. I will definitely will be telling my friends and family to go buy a car and see Cynthia at Currie Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Ochoa

Mar 19, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear about it all and appreciate you for recommending us!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Rp2009

Great, honest service. Would highly recommend and will go back in the future. Anthony was honest and up front. He was informative and responsive and I left a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your review and the feedback you gave within it! Until next time, have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,612

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,612

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,838

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,838

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $62,800

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$62,800

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,931

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,931

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,344

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,344

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835