About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sergio Serrano.
Sergio Serrano
Sergio Serrano, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
4.9

Sergio Serrano

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Sergio Serrano

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- DRPALACIO Verified Customer

The staff is amazing and very professional. They made you feel important and like family. They are always there for you. I always recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Lee Sang

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!!! Will always come back to MB of Cutler Bay.."

- HECTORHERNANDEZ007 Verified Customer

Oliver (Sales Manager) very involved, paid attention to every detail. Sergio, our sales person, very courteous and knowledgeable about the products, was able to accommodate all my family needs regarding the car, Sergio always answer the phone with questions and have been there for us since 2015. Pablo also did a wonderful job while Sergio was with previous customers and in the hospital. Thanks Pablo. They were very patient specially that I went to the dealership with my 4 y/o child. Luis made the finance part easy and well explained. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service "

- happy customer Verified Customer

very good experience , we work with Mr Sergio Serrano and Mr Luis Gutierrez, very kind and professional, very good selection and prices. We finished the transaction very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gutierrez

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- DAYSCAPITAL Verified Customer

Our salesperson was outstanding and very professional. The dealership was courteous at all times. Overall, the sales team was well versed and professional. Will recommend any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good great service "

- javech Verified Customer

Excellent service professional and fast I’m very happy with the deal I love the car look and driving performance All the electronics features are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excedeed my expectation"

- nenita701

every one that I dealt were great, Mr. D. Baster and the salesman Mr. S .Serrano were better than terrific. My expirience was fantastic, didn't fill like a costumer was never pressure, once again extremely sastisfied with my 4th Mercedes Benz. I am part of the Mercedes Benz family. (Cutler Bay)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baster

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as a long term relationship"

- Efrijito

Buying a Mercedes Benz is always a complex experience, but when I visited Mercedes Benz of Cutler bay , I found the rigjt place!. The manager’s team heading by Fernando makes easy any decesion you would take. Mr Ortiz is ready to always find the adecuate solution for the car of your dreams, been a happy customer for more than 8 years it is just a consequence of having the right product and the aproppietate team of sales and service support ! Guys you Rock! Thanks Efrain Ricardo Jimenez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right fit for my needs"

- fmrijo

Sometimes we assume we know what we need and most of the times we are pretty close but my experience was very different with Sergio and Oliver. Everything started with an interview of not just me, but my family, hobbies, interest. They. took the time to showed me what i had in mind but also provided me their recommendation. for a price difference taking account my life style and to ensure that i had a vehicle that can properly tow my boat with easy they suggested GLS instead of the GLE. due to the larger engine and increase passenger seats. Sometimes in live is not a bout selling a car, is about providing the customer with the right one. Thank you Guys an i will promise to share my experience with many others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ortiz

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!!!."

- alaindj7714

Great service!!..the salesman work with you until you get a deal that really satisfies your needs,they don’t tried to scam you or steal from you like others dealers,the talk to you clear...love this dealer and the people here especially Mr Sergio Serrano,what an amazing person he knows his work very good and work with you to provide you the best deal that you can get...thankssss Mr Serrano!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- owner123

Great experience dealing with the team at this dealership during my recent used car purchase. Everything was clearly explained and the staff was open, friendly and courteous during the entire purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Sanchez

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,879

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,679

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,655