Search
Back
Start your review of Sevak Adamyan.
Sevak Adamyan
Sevak Adamyan, Sales, Pacific BMW
5.0

Sevak Adamyan

Sales

Pacific BMW

800 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Sevak Adamyan

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience is great!!"

- a.suleimanyan Verified Customer

Everything was great! My car service was great and the service I received from the advisor, Gilbert Pogosyan excelled my expectations. Sevak Adamyan, also was very helpful. Thank you again for making my experience with BMW a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Pogosyan

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle was exactly as advertised on Cargurus"

- djones0657 Verified Customer

Serj from sales department was very courteous and helpful in showing of the car and history and the delivery to our home in Las Vegas NV. Prices were very reasonable especially on a used purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"fast and efficient and friendly"

- jasonbwells Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and accommodating and got me in and out quickly. The facilities are nice and clean as well! The loaner X1 they gave me was really nice as well and I may consider it for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and reasonable service!"

- drleli Verified Customer

The service was great and the staff were very friendly. Narek was especially very courteous and answered all the questions that I asked. Overall I would recommend Pacific BMW to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Narek in service department

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy breezy perfect"

- anijane77 Verified Customer

thank you kindly to Lori, Paul and Sevak for making this a memorable experience. I am beyond excited to drive my new BMW X1 all around town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Kizirian

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Dinamahdi Verified Customer

Sevak Adamyan was very professional and efficient. Made the process extremely easy. Positive attitude, I can’t thank him and staff enough for great service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsen Dagbashyan , Sam

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Rene.arvizo1 Verified Customer

I drove all the way from Victorville, CA to get a deal of a lifetime, everything went smooth & had a plesent experience working with Serj, thank you pacific bmw keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serj Guedikian

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & exceptional service"

- talyasoualy Verified Customer

Narek Petrossian & Pacific BMW staff provide exceptional service every time. They are professional, friendly and efficient. They take pride with providing and attending to my needs in a timely manner. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & Friendly"

- bsblair40 Verified Customer

From initially contacting the dealer regarding a car That I found on the website, to coming in to test drive it, to sitting down to purchase it, the entire process was excellent! I’d definitely recommend Pacific BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam - BMW Genius

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love to bring my cars to pacific BMW"

- zhasmen Verified Customer

it was excellent service given by Danny Sarmiento. he contacted me constantly and keep me up to date. everything was on time . Danny is a great help to describe the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results