Shadi Saadeh
Shadi  Saadeh at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Shadi Saadeh | Page 11

Business Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
106 Reviews

Hello Friends, Ever since I joined DCH Paramus Honda in 2012, I never looked back. DCH Paramus Honda won me over with their customer service, state-of-the-art facility, and the DCH brand. We at DCH are not only about a "deal", we want to make sure each and every customer is completely satisfied with their purchase and enjoy their shopping experience with DCH. We are not only here for you, we are here for all your friends and families needs as well. If you are in the need for a new or pre-owned vehicle, we will not disappoint you. Please pay us a visit. Have a wonderful day!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
5.0

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Shadi Saadeh

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Time Buyer I was in the market to buy a new car for the first time and Honda was definitely the brand I wanted to buy. My family’s owned Hondas for over 40 years More

by ShaunMaF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Boyd, Govaia Larcher

Mar 10, 2017

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing a new Honda From the time we walked in the door and were warmly greeted the friendly and expert service set the tone for the entire process. We left with our new More

by Vernap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb , Lou Saadeh

Jan 04, 2017

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for letting us know about your recent interaction with our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad that you were happy with the level of service that you received. Your satisfaction means a lot to us! Please reach out if we can assist you in any way in the future. Thanks for coming in to see us and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience Mr. Deeb was very helpful in explaining the details of the lease. Both Mr. Shadi Saadeh and Mr. Lou Saadeh were very knowledgeable and helpful when I More

by sam93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb , Lou Saadeh

Dec 20, 2016

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review and 5 star rating! Your kind comments mean a lot to us all, and I am so glad that you were pleased with the level of service that you received from Hamad and Lou. I hope that you will keep us in mind if we can ever be of service to you in the future in any way. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience! My lease was ending and I went back to DCH Paramus Honda to see what my options were. My sales consultant Roberto Severino was very helpful, knowledge More

by CristyA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunziker , Roberto Severino, Bobby Tranquilli

Dec 05, 2016

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for writing this review to let us know all about your recent experience with our dealership. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and it makes our day to know that you were pleased with the level of service that you received from Robert. Thank you for making the choice to come to DCH Paramus Honda. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service customer service was great ! my experience at paramus honda was great thank you mark avendano for all you done , i am definitely another satisfied c More

by whawha1423
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Avendano

Oct 11, 2016

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words. Mark and I were very happy to deal with you and your family. We will always be here for you and your families needs. On behalf of DCH Paramus Honda, we thank you for your business.

Oct 19, 2016

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thanks for this review and 5 star rating! Your satisfaction is extremely important to us, and I am so happy to know that you were pleased with the level of service that you received from Mark and our dealership. Please let us know if we can ever offer assistance to you in the future in any way. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! From the time we entered the dealership to the time we left, the experience was just phenomenal. Everyone was friendly and very courteous. Our salespe More

by Evelyn L Briones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad Dalia, Lou Saadeh

Oct 13, 2016

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear that this was your best car buying experience ever. That means a lot to us, and we really appreciate you coming in to see us. If we can ever be of assistance to you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

...
11

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,850
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,150
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $36,995
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Lexus GX 470 car, priced at $12,595
2007 Lexus GX 470
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive