Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shandly Blair.
Shandly Blair
Shandly Blair, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Shandly Blair

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Shandly Blair

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best "

- Jlynnwms

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I have gotten on Shandly"s nerves so bad, I feel like we're family! Shandly has been so helpful during a very stressful car buying process. He helped make the impossible possible. Let me mention, this is the 2nd vehicle he helped me with. He is definitely one of the greatest assets to this dealership. Sorry, but I'm biased. I will forever do business here and refer business to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing attention to detail"

- Each1teach1

Todays experience was awesome from meeting shandly Blair in Dunkin Donuts before his shift to the final signature with Jared Herbert everyone at heritage was amazing, great job guys. See you for our next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared herbert

Jul 28, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff for their excellent work! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Jeep Cherokee Overland. "

- Purchasing experience.

I have purchased ten new vehicles over my lifetime. By far this has been the best experience purchasing a new vehicle. The staff were friendly, welcoming and HONEST. Which in itself is a rare experience when buying a new vehicle. There was another dealership only 3 miles from my house. I found them aggravating and inattentive. I drove 2 1/2 hours to go to this dealership , 2 1/2 hours home. And I would do it again. It was well worth my time. A big shout out to Heritage Owens Mills MD. Thank you, Jackie Dixon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac , Philo Gentls (Finance) Rated excellent

Jul 22, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience with us. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people"

- Elijah

The people of this dealership are fair kind and take their time helping you... no force, no BS .... just plain wonderful.... they will do what it takes to make your buying a pleasing experience, rather than a hard and frustrating time. I would recommend them highly!!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac, Saad Ali , Jimmy the Fish

Jun 30, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shandly Rocks!"

- SRS

Bought a new Jeep from Shandly! Great experience all around. I highly recommend coming here. This is my second Jeep from them and I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Marcus Heflin

Jun 30, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They definitely did what the could to get my business."

- Jeep117

Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable from the beginning of the sale to The end of sale. They really worked with me to get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Tony Pozderac

Jun 28, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- gmpasek

Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff who had the vehicle pulled up and ready for us to test drive upon our arrival. Also had someone standing by to inspect our vehicle and provide its trade-in value. All around great communications with sales and management, who were very responsive to any questions we asked before, during and after our vehicle purchase. Everyone that we dealt with at the dealership was friendly and willing to do whatever they could to make sure that we had a positive car buying experience. Shandly Blair (Thank You for your Service!) and Philo Gentles both stayed well past closing to complete the sale and finance paperwork for us and Shandly went above and beyond when we were done by helping us transload all of our personal items into the new vehicle. They made the 3 hour drive that we made to the dealership from our home in Alexandria, VA during DC rush hour traffic a worth the trip. I wish we lived closer so that we could use them for our maintenance/service needs.......An overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philo Gentles, Marcus Heflin

Jun 27, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership "

- Tchester16

Really loved this dealership and the employees. I was happy to get in a car that I absolutely love!! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Jun 27, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$68,604

2019 Ram 1500

$32,714

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,799

2019 Ram 1500

$43,802

2019 Ram 1500

$29,844

2019 Ram 1500

$44,388

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,699

2019 Ram 1500

$31,058