Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shannen Wacker.
Shannen Wacker
Shannen Wacker at Bob Boast Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Shannen Wacker

Solutions Specialist

Bob Boast Volkswagen

4827 14th St W
Bradenton, FL 34207

Contact Me

My first passion was soccer, all the way until I retired in 2017 when I moved back to America and started coaching the local youth. My heart lies in helping animals, I worked at a shelter and ended up adopting 4 amazing pups, now I grounded myself but continue to foster.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Shannen Wacker

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannen was great to deal with! There was no pressure and..."

- 777flower

Shannen was great to deal with! There was no pressure and I found what I was looking for. I love my new Atlas. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was Very polite. Great knowledge of vehicle...."

- Alvaro

Everyone was Very polite. Great knowledge of vehicle. Loved doing business there. From the sale team to the delivery no complaints. Will see you soon again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannen is awesome! Very knowledgeable and willing to..."

- Cody.kaleskas

Shannen is awesome! Very knowledgeable and willing to help throughout the whole process. I will be recommending Bob Boast VW to my friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannen was an excellent salesperson. She worked with me..."

- aharshman

Shannen was an excellent salesperson. She worked with me to find the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. The biggest thing I can say is that everything about the process was positive. It was the least stressful vehicle buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo, Rusty Hoag

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannen is Very professional, friendly, the service was..."

- Gladys Espinosa

Shannen is Very professional, friendly, the service was outstanding, we are very happy with your service and attention. I will do my next purchase with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Shannen! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make owning your car easy!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the very first contact when Shannon responded to my..."

- danmosrie

From the very first contact when Shannon responded to my inquiry regarding the Jetta R-Line,she was the consummate professional. She was never pushy but, instead very honest and sincere in her efforts to sell me the vehicle while making sure I was satisfied with her responses to my questions throughout the whole process. Shannon made every attempt to work with me in getting me the price I wanted for not only the vehicle I wanted to purchase but, the trade-in value of my vehicle as well. Because of her sincerity, honesty and lack of pressure the whole process from start to finish was not only worthwhile but also fun! I have already given two of my friends her card after I told them about her professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile in making sure the vehicle purchase process is not stressful. To reiterate, this was one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever made,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo

Jul 07, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thanks, Dan, for your feedback on your recent visit to Bob Boast Volkswagen. I'm glad to hear that Shannon was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We make owning your car easy!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not you typical sales process with Shannon, she was..."

- Gethooked5

Not you typical sales process with Shannon, she was polite and courteous and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Recommend 100% her. I’d buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Boast Volkswagen, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad that Shannen and the team were able to help, and we hope you enjoy your new VW! We make owning your car easy!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I've been to. Cordial, no games, nice,..."

- Willi

Best dealership I've been to. Cordial, no games, nice, listened to me. I will go back here. Shannon is the best saleswoman in Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone

Jul 03, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Boast Volkswagen. We're thrilled to hear that Shannen provided such outstanding customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make owning your car easy!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, she went above and beyond to..."

- sidmedic

Excellent customer service, she went above and beyond to give us the best experience when buying our new car. I highly recommend her to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Shannen! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Boast Volkswagen. We make owning your car easy!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello I just purchased a VW Beetle convertible from Bob..."

- rjanebehm

Hello I just purchased a VW Beetle convertible from Bob Boast VW and my Sales person was Shannen Wacker. She was great to work with along with all the staff from the finance department. Great customer service. No pressures. Love my VW Beetle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how Shannen and our team are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new VW Beetle Convertible! All of us at Bob Boast Volkswagen are glad to have you as a customer. We make owning your car easy!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,800

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,800

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $34,914

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$34,914

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,652

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,652

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,399

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,399

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,752

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,752

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,399

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,399