Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shannon Darnell.
Shannon Darnell
Shannon Darnell at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Shannon Darnell

sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Shannon Darnell

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing buying experience once again with my goto..."

- Camille

Had an amazing buying experience once again with my goto Dodge dealership (3rd time is a charm). The experience gets easier and the sales team more experienced and friendly. Thank you so much to Shannon, Marvin, Chris, and Jeremy for making a great team. It was caring, personal and fun to work with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton, Marvin Bolanos , Jeremy

Mar 03, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Camille, "Amazing buying experience " are words that we love to hear here at Courtesy and we are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience and Interaction at this..."

- Arianpeterson

I had the best experience and Interaction at this dealership. Shannon is a great sales person and your staff did a tremendous job of helping me find my truck. I am one happy person. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are delighted to hear that Shannon did "a tremendous job" helping you find your new vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Courtesy! We appreciate you! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Normally I spend Black Friday shopping, but this year I..."

- jkey85

Normally I spend Black Friday shopping, but this year I spent it with an awesome team of ladies @ Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Shannon & Kendra great team of ladies got us the deal we wanted on the 2020 Jeep Gladiator we were wanting! Thank you so much ladies appreciate all your hard work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Aceto

Nov 29, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am happy to hear that Kendra and Shannon were able to get you a great deal on your new 2020 Jeep Gladiator! Thank you for joining us on Black Friday and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for a first time buyer! We felt at ease..."

- guerovega1988

Great experience for a first time buyer! We felt at ease with Shannon’s help and Marcus in finance it was a smooth purchase 🙂 They did an excellent job getting us a great deal on our 2020 Dodge Durango! Family of 5 riding in comfort & style now! Thank you all at Courtesy Superstition Springs :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am pleased to hear that Shannon and Marcus were able to get you into your new Durango without any pressure or hassle. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendra and Shannon were amazing! They helped so much and..."

- Sam

Kendra and Shannon were amazing! They helped so much and were so patient with us and they really did an amazing job helping I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Aceto

Aug 24, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Sam, Thank you for your 5 star support! I'm glad to hear that Kendra and Shannon were patient with you while purchasing your vehicle. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon in sales was incredible, her customer service was..."

- Lacey Lia

Shannon in sales was incredible, her customer service was top notch. If you're looking to get into a new vehicle, Courtesy Superstition Springs is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John in Finance was awesome! 5 stars!

Aug 06, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Lacey, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! I am pleased to hear that Shannon was able to help you with your car buying experience. Thank you for the recommendation and welcome to the Courtesy Family! Best, Micah Hundley Customer Relations

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,000

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$13,500

used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,436

2020 Dodge Challenger

$36,436

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,943

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,943

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,481

2020 Dodge Charger

$29,481