Shannon Darnell
Shannon Darnell at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Shannon Darnell

sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews
4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Shannon Darnell

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car or truck. More

by cfst.amour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear our team here at Courtesy provided you a fantastic experience! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am glad to be writing this review for my sales person Shannon. she explained everything the right way she made it easy and was honest about everything and helped me through the whole process. I was ner More

by BBeatriz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey, Alissa Heintz

Dec 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Shannon was so helpful and made your first car buying experience easy! Glad she explained everything thoroughly and put you at ease! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking locally in the valley for a Grand Cherokee L Summit online and struck out,  but found one in California. Then I met Shannon. I normally never answer unknown numbers, but for whatever reason, t More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Delighted to hear Beth took the time to make sure you fully understood everything about your vehicle and also made sure you knew what to do when it came to maintenance services! Here at Courtesy we value our guests and treat you like family! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon Darnell has made my experience exceptional. She went above and beyond to find the perfect fit to accommodate my needs for transporting of my 92 year old mom. More

by Annjoy313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Shannon and found you the perfect fit to accommodate your needs with your mother. We truly appreciate the review and your business. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

100% quality and care for their customers! I was cared for as a person and not a sales deal. More

by Amanda_brooke01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Robertson

Nov 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Shannon took very good care of you and genuinely cared! We strive to provide the best experience for our guests because we care for you! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thoughtful sales associate! Went above and beyond in the sales process… Even bought me and my wife Cheesecake Factory for dinner!! More

by Awddonuts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofia Faussette

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear Shannon went above and beyond for you throughout the whole process! Hope you enjoyed your Cheesecake Factory dinner! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon and the courtesy team have been phenomenal to deal with in the car buying process! More

by chadusry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Delighted to hear Shannon and our team were phenomenal throughout the whole process! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon, Jeremy and the group exceeded my expectations pre and post sale. Shannon's attention to detail and communication of status updates was incredible and a refreshing change from others I have dealt More

by Cjs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie

Nov 01, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

We appreciate your review and glad we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We value your business here at Courtesy and look forward to your future visits here! Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they were quick thoughtful and happy to help best car buying experience I have ever had. More

by ramguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We take pride in helping our customers and look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a single father of two little boys 10 and 6. So I do not all the time in the world to Car Shop. The people at Courtesy are not only knowledgeable and friendly they really went the extra mile. Took time More

by JJJCHEVYAZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Joe Johnson

Oct 23, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your story! So happy to hear you had a wonderful experience here at Courtesy and look forward to providing the same amazing experience in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,415
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,090
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,060
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Gray exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,130
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $54,000
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bikini Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $31,640
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive