Sharone Purer
Sharone Purer at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Sharone Purer | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.7
50 Reviews
4.7

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Sharone Purer

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst, I would go back. I hate that man at the front lied. Took my vehicle for oil change and inspection. He started telling all these things go wrong with my vehicles, then told me I won’t get a stick More

by Omarikp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Damiano Inzerillo, Christopher Galletta , Christian Ortiz

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted with a friendly smile and had someone help us right away. Nice selection at the dealership and Chris made the whole process super easy. We were able to fit the deal into my budget and now I am More

by crafael39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, very professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you Sharone for your time and patience! 10/10 recommend to friends and family. Overall great experience. More

by Monika
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly professional all the way. They made it a very pleasant experience. Grateful for making my way over the bridge to the Staten Island Nissan team. More

by Alyssahope31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Caronna , Daniel Cossack, Dan - the closer 😎

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and very nice. It was a very quick and easy experience. Totally recommend this dealership. This is the third or 4th time I have used them. More

by Acot75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service, Fair, Straight forward. Professional definitely would recommend anyone looking to get into a new vehicle. We definitely left there as satisfied customers. Thank you guys. More

by Marchange80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service. Poor management. Avoid this dealership. They’re horrible. They’ll literally have your sign documents before they even tell you your monthly payment. And you end up paying more t More

by Jokamanfo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Victoria Caronna, Damiano Inzerillo, Igor Fleyshman , Christopher Galletta , Christina Buhagiar, Daniel Cossack, Christian Ortiz, Andre Rosales , General manager

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in and dealt with Andre and SharoneTraded in my Came in and dealt with Andre and Sharone Traded in my Rouge for a Frontier. Not only did I get the truck I wanted but I got it in one day and with s More

by tfas720
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Caronna , Andre Rosales

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service I received from the entire staff was phenomenal!! They helped me to get exactly what I wanted and needed I am beyond happy!! More

by Victoria Ficaro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Rosales

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing a Rogue Sport from Nissan of Staten Island was a seamless experience. Andre Rosales and Sharone Purer were total professionals from the moment we walked in the door. The cars were all sanitized and More

by amywalk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Rosales

11 - 20 of 50 results