About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Fisher.
Shaun Fisher
Shaun Fisher, General Sales Manager (Pre-Owned Center), Wellesley Toyota
4.9

Shaun Fisher

General Sales Manager (Pre-Owned Center)

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me

My focus is always to provide you with the best customer experience possible.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Shaun Fisher

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease 2018 Rav4"

- hingy9

Wellesley Toyota is a great dealership. I’ve purchased 3 cars from this dealership and wouldn’t go anywhere else. The service and professionalism exceeds expectations. Ray was wonderful in guiding me through the process. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Glennon

Mar 28, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review and thanks for being a long-time Wellesley Toyota customer! Enjoy your new RAV4!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Corolla SE"

- Mark Landry

I had an awesome experience at Wellesley Toyota. Great people! First off, Shaun Fisher looked up several Corollas and found two potential matches based on questions he posed. Henry Estev showed me the two Corollas and one of them I immediately fell in love with. It was exactly what I was looking for. Car was delivered on-time and detailed. At delivery, Henry showed me most of the basics, like connecting my iPhone to Bluetooth and presetting radio stations. David Van Allen worked tirelessly to get me approved on the financial side with great annual percentage rate considering my short credit history. In my console was a coffee mug given to me by Ko Automotive Group. I also had the pleasure in meeting the dealership owner Nai Nan Ko, Sr. He was introduced to me by Raffe Karaguezian who is a Licensed Toyota Mechanic with decades of experience. He is also married to my cousin. Anyways, I now consider Wellesley Toyota part of my family. I know they will take good care of me and my new Corolla. Thanks, Mark (aka happy customer for life)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Estev (Sales Consultant), David Van Allen (Financial & Insurance Manager), Raffe Karaguezian (Licensed Mechanic)

Mar 28, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks very much for the great review, Mark. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we wish you many enjoyable miles in your Corolla.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota RAV4 Shawn fisher"

- Stephen mckenna

Very professional and quick to get me my priced car.Honest and upfront on price and what he could do for me.I had been researching all RAV4 in new England Wellesley gave me best price for year make and mileage. Very happy with car. Thanks Stephen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review, Stephen, and thanks for choosing Wellesley Toyota. Happy to be able to help you. Enjoy your RAV4!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- JTS

After having spent much time trying to find the right car and the right dealership, I finally found out about Wellesley Toyota. A very friendly, helpful and professional sales team! Pricing was slightly higher than at other dealers for that specific car, I felt, though admittedly I also got a car in very good shape and also a very good service. Many thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kielty

Feb 09, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

JTS...we're glad you had a great experience working with Shaun and Kevin and thank you for the 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you again whenever your car needs any maintenance. You can count on the same friendly, helpful and professional staff in our service department, too!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Friendly Atmosphere when buying a Car."

- Ghovanny

Henry Esteve was the sales consultant who sold me a 2015 Toyota Rav4, he was very friendly and knowledgeable, there was no pressure, it was a relax atmosphere, and Shaun Fisher the sales manager was also very helpful and courteous when purchasing the car. I will recommend this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Esteve

Jan 15, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Ghovanny...thanks for your 5-star review. Henry and Shaun enjoyed working with you and wish you many enjoyable and safe miles of driving in your Rav4. Please let us know if you have any questions. We're happy to help.

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Krlng1234567

Going to Wellesley Toyota to purchased a pre-owned vehicle was a great decision! Such a stress-free, pressure-free experience. After visiting a couple of other local Toyota dealers, and getting the run around and the same old high pressure, time consuming/ time wasting treatment- Wellesley Toyota is in a class by themselves. Shaun Fisher was upfront, professional, funny, and he respected my time. At Wellesley I purchased the exact car I was looking for, at a fantastic price, and was in and out in a little over an hour. The service was outstanding, and I continue to recommend Wellesley Toyota and Shaun Fisher to everyone I know who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great review! Shaun enjoyed working with you and it was our pleasure to help make your purchase experience so easy. Thanks for recommending us, as well. Wishing you many enjoyable and safe miles!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Sienna in NH

This was my first time buying a used vehicle from a dealer. Everyone was professional - no pressure - explained everything - no hidden agendas or "bait and switch". It was a pleasure doing business with such an honest and upfront organization. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Ingram , David VanAllen

Dec 19, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

That's the only way we know how to do business! Thanks for the great review. We wish you many safe and enjoyable miles and Happy Holidays!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Rosie C.

From the time I arrived at the dealership the customer service was excellent in showing new and used Toyota Camrys. Everything about the cars was explained in detail and each person was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. It was a total pleasant experience as I test drove both a used and a new car. All aspects of the paper work was explained in an easy way to understand. I did purchase a 2018 Camry LE. Working with Shaun Fisher, Manager, Brendan the New Car Sales manager, Eric Tonkonogy, and Diego, the product specialist. This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Will recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Luciano , Eric Tankonogy, Diego

Oct 30, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

So happy you enjoyed purchasing your Camry here, Rosie. Thank you for the great review and we know you're going to love your new Camry! Let us know if you have any questions as you get used to your new car. We're always happy to help!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great purchase of a used car"

- a satisfied customer

Many people have seen the movie "Matilda" and are worried about visiting a dealership to buy a used car. I know I was. My first dealership experience fit the story. But Wellesley Toyota was very different. They were clear about model availability up front. My salesman Henry Esteve was friendly, patient with all of my questions, and low key. The sales manager Shaun Fisher made it possible for my mechanic to review the car before purchase. Henry picked me up at the T station when I came to get the car (used Prius c). Just a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Esteve

Oct 20, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Great movie reference! Love the super super glue in the hat scene! Roald Dahl books make great movies! Thanks for the review and enjoy your Prius! We were happy to help you.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience."

- Debra

The entire transaction was a positive experience, emphasized by a professional demeanor demonstrated by each staff member. The attention to detail was impressive and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Ingram, James Pierre

Oct 12, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Debra...thanks so much for taking the time to tell us about your 5-Star experience here! We hope you have many safe, happy years of driving your Avalon! Please let us know if you have any questions as you become familiar with your car. We're happy to help. Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,239

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,368

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,309

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,809

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,414

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,204

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,189

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,059