About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Fisher.
Shaun Fisher
Shaun Fisher, General Sales Manager (Pre-Owned Center), Wellesley Toyota
4.9

Shaun Fisher

General Sales Manager (Pre-Owned Center)

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me

My focus is always to provide you with the best customer experience possible.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Shaun Fisher

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Friendly Atmosphere when buying a Car."

- Ghovanny

Henry Esteve was the sales consultant who sold me a 2015 Toyota Rav4, he was very friendly and knowledgeable, there was no pressure, it was a relax atmosphere, and Shaun Fisher the sales manager was also very helpful and courteous when purchasing the car. I will recommend this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Esteve

Jan 15, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Ghovanny...thanks for your 5-star review. Henry and Shaun enjoyed working with you and wish you many enjoyable and safe miles of driving in your Rav4. Please let us know if you have any questions. We're happy to help.

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Krlng1234567

Going to Wellesley Toyota to purchased a pre-owned vehicle was a great decision! Such a stress-free, pressure-free experience. After visiting a couple of other local Toyota dealers, and getting the run around and the same old high pressure, time consuming/ time wasting treatment- Wellesley Toyota is in a class by themselves. Shaun Fisher was upfront, professional, funny, and he respected my time. At Wellesley I purchased the exact car I was looking for, at a fantastic price, and was in and out in a little over an hour. The service was outstanding, and I continue to recommend Wellesley Toyota and Shaun Fisher to everyone I know who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great review! Shaun enjoyed working with you and it was our pleasure to help make your purchase experience so easy. Thanks for recommending us, as well. Wishing you many enjoyable and safe miles!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Sienna in NH

This was my first time buying a used vehicle from a dealer. Everyone was professional - no pressure - explained everything - no hidden agendas or "bait and switch". It was a pleasure doing business with such an honest and upfront organization. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Ingram , David VanAllen

Dec 19, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

That's the only way we know how to do business! Thanks for the great review. We wish you many safe and enjoyable miles and Happy Holidays!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Rosie C.

From the time I arrived at the dealership the customer service was excellent in showing new and used Toyota Camrys. Everything about the cars was explained in detail and each person was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. It was a total pleasant experience as I test drove both a used and a new car. All aspects of the paper work was explained in an easy way to understand. I did purchase a 2018 Camry LE. Working with Shaun Fisher, Manager, Brendan the New Car Sales manager, Eric Tonkonogy, and Diego, the product specialist. This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Will recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Luciano , Eric Tankonogy, Diego

Oct 30, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

So happy you enjoyed purchasing your Camry here, Rosie. Thank you for the great review and we know you're going to love your new Camry! Let us know if you have any questions as you get used to your new car. We're always happy to help!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great purchase of a used car"

- a satisfied customer

Many people have seen the movie "Matilda" and are worried about visiting a dealership to buy a used car. I know I was. My first dealership experience fit the story. But Wellesley Toyota was very different. They were clear about model availability up front. My salesman Henry Esteve was friendly, patient with all of my questions, and low key. The sales manager Shaun Fisher made it possible for my mechanic to review the car before purchase. Henry picked me up at the T station when I came to get the car (used Prius c). Just a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Esteve

Oct 20, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Great movie reference! Love the super super glue in the hat scene! Roald Dahl books make great movies! Thanks for the review and enjoy your Prius! We were happy to help you.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience."

- Debra

The entire transaction was a positive experience, emphasized by a professional demeanor demonstrated by each staff member. The attention to detail was impressive and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Ingram, James Pierre

Oct 12, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Debra...thanks so much for taking the time to tell us about your 5-Star experience here! We hope you have many safe, happy years of driving your Avalon! Please let us know if you have any questions as you become familiar with your car. We're happy to help. Enjoy!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, honest service!"

- Lorrie

Henry and Shaun made the whole process easy. They were upfront and honest! We will definitely be back for our next car! Would highly recommend to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Esteve

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!"

- Samone Neezy

Everyone there are AWESOME!! With the help from Michael, Shaun, James, David, we were able to walk out with our beautiful 2016 Toyota Sienna Limited!! I highly recommend everyone to go here and get what they deserve! Pure Excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pierre , Michael Garron

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-owned car purchase"

- Jason

We found the exact car we'd been looking for at Wellesley Toyota. There were a few unexpected hiccups during the purchasing process, but Shaun acted professionally to smooth them out to make us very satisfied with the experience. Thank you to him and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alens Constant

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd vehicle purchased at Wellesley Toyota"

- JJH70

Just want to advise what a pleasure it was to purchase our 3rd Toyota Highlander . My wife and I had a great experience with the sales personnel we dealt with . Thank you for all your help Mr . Fisher ! 5 Stars in our book !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Prius

$16,810

2014 Toyota Rav4

$18,791

2014 Toyota Highlander

$25,710

2014 Toyota Prius

$19,110

2015 Toyota Prius

$18,510

2014 Porsche 911

$123,000

2013 Porsche Boxster

$45,501

2014 Toyota Sienna

$25,390