Shaunda Snyder
Shaunda Snyder at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Shaunda Snyder

Finance Manager

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.9
359 Reviews
4.9

359 Reviews

Write a Review

359 Reviews of Shaunda Snyder

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W & L is efficient, professional, caring and honest. I would recommend them highly to others. I was very pleased with my experience. More

by lpiercy65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star ratings! Have a great day!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angela was top notch! My experience was polite, fun, exciting, memorable, and most importantly TRUSTED! More

by j.n.funk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you with your purchase! Thanks for the review!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know! Who knew buying a car would be so much fun! Thank you Austin! More

by lindalhaines
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We appreciate the feedback!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was in time and they kept me informed throughout the entire servicing. Very professional and accommodating More

by DennisM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you! Thanks!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W&L always takes excellent care of my car and my concerns. They are on time and always offer a donor car if needed. Their scheduling service is easy to use and make changes. I will never take my car More

by ahstanton87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck

Jun 24, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the review!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a wonderful experience. Everything done well. Love that they pick up the car and return when finished. More

by dereknkim2006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck

Jun 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and a great service department. Salesmen are very helpful. Concerned and courteous. Great dealership. More

by dale-ann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star ratings!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience W&L goes above and beyond to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I won’t buy a vehicle from anyone else!!! More

by sml271
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck

May 28, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the review and ratings! See you next time!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a pleasure to always be greeted by a knowledgeable Service Rep who knows my name and what service needs to be performed on my vehicle - all that after I have driven my vehicle into a climate-controlle More

by edwardzinser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck , Gavin

May 09, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Have a great day!

May 09, 2022

edwardzinser responded

It’s a pleasure to recognize a team effort dedicated to customer satisfaction. That’s something not often seen in these days of impersonal automation and “one size fits all” sub optimal solutions. I enjoy referring my friends to W&L bcs I know they will be treated well and fairly

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone’s always great when I show up thee! ! Roy was great in handling my truck! Don’t be a dork buy from Rorke!! More

by hareball6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy, Roy Beck , Mike and Kim Rorke!!

May 03, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review and the 5-star ratings!

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,382
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,892
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive