Back

W&L Subaru

Northumberland, PA

4.8
3,084 Reviews
W & L Subaru is an excellent choice for buying Subaru parts! Our Subaru auto parts experts are professionally trained and ready to assist you. No matter what part you need, W & L Subaru will get you the right part, and you'll get it quickly! Remember to visit our car parts and accessories specials page to see what discounts we're currently offering. No time to stop by our Northumberland Subaru dealership? If you know the car part you need, you can order it online. Simply fill out our online parts order form. Are you planning your next weekend DIY (Do It Yourself) project? Our Northumberland Subaru parts store can provide you with all the parts and accessories you could possibly need. We stock an array of parts for new Subaru cars, and late model used cars. Some repairs, however, should be left to the professionals. If you are looking for professional installation of your auto parts and accessories, schedule an appointment with our Northumberland Subaru repair shop today.
Contact Dealership

535 Point Township Dr

Northumberland, PA

17857

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,084 reviews

October 06, 2022

It’s a beautiful dealership with friendly employees. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Subaru. More

by mremakus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Perles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 06, 2022 -

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for your business!

October 06, 2022

Very positive experience. Technician was very friendly and kept me updated with the progress of my service. More

by ELHIRSCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Beck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 06, 2022 -

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

October 06, 2022

The entire Staff is very helpful and courteous. Service Department does a Great Job. I travel from Larksville, over 65 miles, to this Dealership for Sales and Service. I am a very satisfied Custome More

by tonydemaranville
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Kline
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Piercy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roy Beck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Issac, Service
October 05, 2022

The experience was easy. The sale representative was great. I would purchase another Subaru from W & L More

by 345tam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rorke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 06, 2022 -

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much! See you next time!

October 04, 2022

Friendly staff. First visit to the body shop or dealership and was treated like a long time customer. More

by cfahringer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty
Oct 05, 2022 -

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you! Thanks!

October 04, 2022

Excellent service. Picked up my car from my workplace and everything! Plan on being a customer forever! :) More

by sheckman0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Beck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks!

October 03, 2022

They were very friendly and professional and answered all of our questions. We found the entire staff very accommodating. More

by rjdboj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Piercy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Rorke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dutch (aka Andy) Gonsar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

October 02, 2022

They were very professional and they took great care of my vehicle and treated me professionally. More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Young
Oct 05, 2022 -

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much!

October 02, 2022

Excellence. From the day of deposit on our new car that was in transit to the day we picked it up communication was great with Becky. On the day of picking up ou More

by trucker31895
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Kline
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Piercy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star ratings! Have a great day!

October 01, 2022

Curt and Mark were incredibly friendly and extremely helpful. I would certainly recommend W&L Subaru to my friends and family! More

by stung_steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Gallo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Piercy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curt Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience online!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,084 results