About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Baney.
Shawn Baney
Shawn Baney, Sales, Don Ayres Honda
5.0

Shawn Baney

Sales

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

I'm a family man with one boy and two daughters and a beautiful wife. Family and friends mean everything to me.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

73 Reviews of Shawn Baney

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile."

- Honda_Lover

Great experience again with Don Ayres. They were sure to answer all of our questions, met all of our requests in a timely manner and went above and beyond to get the exact vehicle we were looking for. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Suter, Evan Johnston

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service "

- Hondamomma

Good experience. I am looking forward to being a first time Honda customer. Hope it goes well. Going to keep a positive outlook with it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Squires, Caleb Craun

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Mandyjo

I love this dealership. They are easy to work with and very accommodating! I love that they aren’t pushy and let the vehicles sell themselves because Honda’s are superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hoover

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely Satisfied"

- teresab

This is my first purchase with Honda and I am completely satisfied with the attention I received from all involved. Shawn was excellent to work with. Highly recommend Don Ayres Honda. Will not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership "

- Repeating customer

We have recently purchased our fourth vehicle from Don Ayers. Above excellent service begins with the sale and continues with the service center. I highly recommend Shawn Baney. He has worked with us for every sale . He makes this process seamless. Also you will not find a better service center. Chuck Suter Is our service advisor. As part of our negotiation with purchasing the pilot we had to continue with Chuck as our service advisor. Both Shawn & Chuck are knowledgeable , customer driven. Always going above and beyond to provide excellent service. I have never encountered any staff member that was not friendly or attentive. We highly recommend Don Ayers Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Suter , Jake with finance

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I wanted!"

- Pfteacher

I always appreciate working with the people at Don Ayers. I did my research, came in for a test drive, and found just what I wanted. Success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Business Manager-don’t remember his name

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- karenbougher

Always have a good experience at Don Ayres Honda. I have gotten multiple vehicles from them. Good service throughout, from purchasing vehicle to maintance and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Squires, Tony Vincent

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Men in purple"

- Kfense

All our dealers just happened to be wearing purple and they did an amazing job!! Thanks for getting me into a new vehicle and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hoover

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy"

- ErinHenStew

Working with Shawn and his team was a breeze. Customer service was professional and never pushy. We received great explainations of features and purchase/lease options. We’d highly recommend dealership and our salesman, Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Sullivan

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Acciord Purchase"

- SandyPiper#2

I was treated with respect, trust and professionalism. The procedure & paperwork was fulfilled within a reasonable time frame without any problem . All questions were answered with the option for future contact if needed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,584

2018 Honda Accord

$31,442

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$43,423

2018 Honda Civic

$19,613

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,211

2018 Honda Civic

$22,663