About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Watkins.
John Watkins
John Watkins, Business Improvement Manager, Don Ayres Honda
not yet rated

John Watkins

Business Improvement Manager

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of John Watkins

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car"

- Bec&rich

Explained all paperwork and process in great detail. Extended options to consider when available. Called after left to follow-up to make sure car was working out, was there any concerns or questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Oberlin, Ryan Coleman

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Oil ans filter change. Tire rotation"

- Krissy44

Kevin Capelli scheduled the appt for me and Doug Settle took care of my car. Has everything done by the time he said it would be ready washed my car as an added bonus and pulled it around for me to pick up when I arrived. He is very kind and professional, always provides excellent customer service. John Watkins also assisted with some cleaning of stains on my seats and went above and beyond to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Settle, Kevin Cappelli

April 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"the sales staff"

- kayfee12

The sales staff at don ayers is second to none. Thats the reason we keep coming back.there are no salesmen like the ones at don ayers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent and friendly customer service."

- Stephanie

The staff at this dealership did an amazing job at finding us exactly what we wanted in a vehicle as well as providing us with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great dealership"

- Amy Crowell

Helped me buy a new car I needed so bad for better gas mIleage. Tho the initial application was unseccessful the manager did not stop going to bat for me and in 4 days I got a call saying I got a loan . Was thrilled! And all employees are great including the mechanics...treated me well even for an oil change...12.99 for a synthetic oil change. Super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Edward

Service and sales at Don Ayres is a very pleasant experience. I would and have highly recommended this dealership to friends and family for their next buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I enjoy the service I receive at Don Aryes Honda"

- Albert Alvarez

Excellent professional quality workmanship. Thank you so very much.the service people for the past 20 years I have been doing business are ACE certified and highly qualified which means a lot to me and my brother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hitzemann, John Hofmann, Rick Squires, Doug Settle, Troy Johnson, Charles Suter, Ben Rose

February 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We were on our way to another dealership to buy a..."

- sweetwatermike

We were on our way to another dealership to buy a different car when we decided to stop at Don Ayres Honda. I'm glad we did. We worked with Steve Bowman and he was great. He found a new arrival that we hadn't seen that was an even better deal (overall) than what we were looking at. In the end, the deal was too good to pass up. We purchase that day! I never once felt pressured but felt well taken care of. I had one small issue that was beyond the control of Don Ayres. All I had to do was mention the issue to them and it was handled immediately. I've read the (very small) handful of negative reviews for Don Ayres, and can't help but wonder if the reviewer actually ever made their concerns known to the Don Ayres staff. This is a top notch organization with a great group of people! Thanks again guys! You are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2013

Don Ayres Honda responded

I am glad that we were able to work though your concerns. Thank you for your feedback and your business.

October 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"A few problems in the begining, but they made it right. I..."

- cdrpayton

A few problems in the begining, but they made it right. I will recommend them to friends and family based on the fact that did fix the things that needed to be fixed. Thank you John Watkins, and John McCard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Watkins and John McCard

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,584

2018 Honda Accord

$31,442

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$43,423

2018 Honda Civic

$19,613

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,211

2018 Honda Civic

$22,663