Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Decker.
Shawn Decker
Shawn Decker at Headquarter Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Shawn Decker

Financial Services Manager

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

92 Reviews of Shawn Decker

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was really great! I..."

- Jpelh7777

My experience with the dealership was really great! I filled out the information on line and was immediately contacted by Bri Chomburi from online sales. She set up an appointment and followed up with me until I arrived. I was then introduced to Dylan. He was very courteous, friendly, and professional. I really enjoyed working with him. He made me feel very comfortable. I then went to Shawn for the financial transaction. He was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to get me great financing. The overall experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL , Bri Chomburi

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I purchased a brand new Honda HR-V from Headquarter..."

- Happy Honda Chick

Today I purchased a brand new Honda HR-V from Headquarter Honda, and couldn’t be happier. The car is perfect for me and the transaction was seamless, efficient and painless, thanks to the professionalism and helpfulness of all concerned. Andy went above and beyond and patiently answered all my questions. I am extremely grateful, since it was my first ever new car purchase! Thank you Andy, Shawn and Matt! Five stars all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Neusch, Andy Cardelle

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in just for an oil change today and left with a..."

- cotrinan2660

We came in just for an oil change today and left with a brand new CRV! We are so happy! Dylan Hartwell was an excellent salesman and took good care of us. We will be back for more cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Maier, DYLAN HARTWELL

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan Hartwell did an excellent job on getting us into a..."

- Jr21555

Dylan Hartwell did an excellent job on getting us into a new car. We came in for just an oil change and left into a new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Maier, DYLAN HARTWELL

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rita was extremely kind, considerate, and compassionate..."

- lololee26

Rita was extremely kind, considerate, and compassionate while listening to my upset about my 5+ hour wait for your Roadside Assistance.. Great Experience with Rita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had heard that there was no better service than at the..."

- Mimipat22

I had heard that there was no better service than at the Clermont dealer. Dylan was just perfect. He explained everything so clearly as well as options to choose from. I am a first time Honda owner and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was wonderful to work with, he was very personable..."

- BonnieDryden

Dylan was wonderful to work with, he was very personable and extremely knowledgeable about the car. When it came time to negotiate price, we didn’t feel pressured, which made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Jahangir is the best! This is the fourth vehicle I..."

- Webslinger 6

Mike Jahangir is the best! This is the fourth vehicle I have bought from him & Headquarter Honda. Mike is knowledgeable, loyal, and fair. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jahangir, Daniel Blakely

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second SUV purchased in 13 months from this dealership...."

- brian.evans20

Second SUV purchased in 13 months from this dealership. Mike J is the most professional and knowledgeable salesperson I have worked with in financing a car. We told him what we wanted and where we could be at as far as financing and he made it work with his commitment to excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jahangir

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase of this Honda was the easiest of any..."

- magicump27

The purchase of this Honda was the easiest of any purchase we have made. They never pressured us to buy. They made it simple. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rienzi, DYLAN HARTWELL

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160

2021 Honda Insight

$26,160