Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Cardelle.
Andy Cardelle
Andy  Cardelle at Headquarter Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Cardelle

Sales Consultant

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

46 Reviews of Andy Cardelle

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I purchased a brand new Honda HR-V from Headquarter..."

- Happy Honda Chick

Today I purchased a brand new Honda HR-V from Headquarter Honda, and couldn’t be happier. The car is perfect for me and the transaction was seamless, efficient and painless, thanks to the professionalism and helpfulness of all concerned. Andy went above and beyond and patiently answered all my questions. I am extremely grateful, since it was my first ever new car purchase! Thank you Andy, Shawn and Matt! Five stars all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Neusch, Shawn Decker

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and professional sales team and..."

- vanemike9

Amazing customer service and professional sales team and staff I couldn’t have asked for a better service and yes Honda is the number one Brand in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Cardelle gave us an excellent service since we..."

- Ayala

Andy Cardelle gave us an excellent service since we arrived, he calmly and patiently showed us each vehicle, until we reached what we wanted, he gave us all the financing options, he got us a super comfortable payment, until the last moment he advised me of everything , we definitely had the best seller. We are very happy with our new vehicle! thanks Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Decker

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowlidgeble, courtious, willing to aid buyer in..."

- Lazbambam

Very knowlidgeble, courtious, willing to aid buyer in best deal available, the gentlemen in finnance dept, orginized, willing to converse with customer to feel at ease with finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Headquarter Honda is the ONLY PLACE we go for cars!"

- wmsbarnes

We bought our third vehicle today at HH. Andy Cardelle was our salesperson, and nothing could have made the purchase easier or more pleasant. Tom Maier, the manager, makes you feel like family and takes a personal interest in us. Shawn Decker was our Finance person, and he found just the right sweet spot between advocating for additional services and understanding our needs. Nikko in the service department is the best I have ever had an ANY dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved being a costumer of Andy. He was such great help..."

- marisol.arias33

I loved being a costumer of Andy. He was such great help and helped me find just what I wanted. I am very happy with the service I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was very kind and had knowledge about everything..."

- mari992.mh22

Andy was very kind and had knowledge about everything that I questioned. He helped me find the perfect car I was looking for. I will be glad to be a costumer if Andy in the future again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great. Knowledgeable and very friendly. Thanked me..."

- Michael.orendi1

He was great. Knowledgeable and very friendly. Thanked me for my military service. Helped me with my questions and was respectful when negotiating price of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Burke , Zachary Garcia got me to the dealership. Said I would get good money for my truck.

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I walked in I was treated like family,..."

- Carlos

From the minute I walked in I was treated like family, they help me through out the whole process of getting my new car. Special thanks to Andy Cerdelle for sticking with me all the way. Very helpful guys at HQ Honda, would definitely recommend any family member and friends to check out HQ Honda when getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle , Zachary

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place, good costumers service, the Andy customer..."

- mtsanchez17

Nice place, good costumers service, the Andy customer service is nice and one of the best thing he how’s Spanish that’s help us a lot and is one of the reasons we chose to buy our car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Decker

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160

2021 Honda Insight

$26,160