Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Kiannejad.
Shawn Kiannejad
Shawn Kiannejad at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.9

Shawn Kiannejad

Finance manager

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified professional in financial Services. AFIP certified.

Call
Email

526 Reviews of Shawn Kiannejad

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and very helpful.Mr. Amir is very open and honest..."

- MENDIOLANATY Verified Customer

Amazing and very helpful.Mr. Amir is very open and honest explaining the pros and cone of the model u want to buy. Overall i will recommend him to a friend who want to buy Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Kaykavoosi

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently took my new 2021 Honda Odyssey to Honda..."

- Mike F

I recently took my new 2021 Honda Odyssey to Honda Superstore of Lisle for an unexpected checkup. It seemed like my alignment was off, and I wanted to make sure that the car was safe to drive. It was a Saturday, and the staff could not be more accommodating in fitting me in. Specifically, Christine Griswold was very professional and showed genuine concern for my potential car issue. I also needed to get to work, and she graciously offered to get me an Uber ride to take me to work. After doing a full inspection of the vehicle, Christine called me with relieving news that the car alignment was fine. They tested it on the highway as well as local roads. I really wanted to take the time to write this review to express how much Honda Superstore of Lisle has exceeded my expectations for service ever since I started taking my vehicles there. Christine and the staff make you feel like a family member. They have always been very professional, up front, and honest whenever I have had any service issue. It starts from the top of the organization, and this is why they earned my business in purchasing the 2021 Honda Odyssey. Mike Harvey, Shawn and Tim Korallus on the sales side were very thorough and made sure my wife and I were completely educated before we purchased the vehicle. I highly recommend Honda Superstore of Lisle. Their high quality service means everything to me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Korallus, Mike Harvey , Christine Griswold

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amir was wonderful to work with. He provided the..."

- PATGBEC Verified Customer

Amir was wonderful to work with. He provided the information we needed and was very supportive. He found the color I wanted and explained all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Kaykavoosi

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Honda of Lisle for many years to..."

- MPICKY17 Verified Customer

I have been coming to Honda of Lisle for many years to service my 2001 Civic. That was a big reason I came to the Sales group at Lisle to purchase a Used 2017 Civic. Mike Harvey was excellent. I came in for a test drive first thing in the morning and had purchased the car by noon. Mike addressed all my needs & I feel that I received a fair price too with little back and forth. I don’t remember the name of who I worked with in Financing (possibly Shawn from the photos below) but he was great too. He convinced me to purchase the Extended Warranty, which I was not originally planning to do. The time to sign all the paperwork was also very quick thanks to the touch screen, which I appreciate very much! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harvey

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was good, my sales person Sager, very nice..."

- MAJLINDASHUKE Verified Customer

My experience was good, my sales person Sager, very nice and polite. I gave 4 stars because I spend almost 4 hours to lease a car. Every time you want to see a car, they have to go to a different lot, because the car its not around and that takes time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sager Abu-Romman

Dec 16, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate the feedback and will relay this information back to the team. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Organized, friendly, clean and very well run. Excellent..."

- ADAMGRONSKI Verified Customer

Organized, friendly, clean and very well run. Excellent knowledgeable sales staff. Bought two vehicles from this dealership in two year. Would recommend this dealer to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Rodriguez

Dec 14, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for being a loyal Honda of Lisle customer! We appreciate your business, as well as your recommendation, and we look forward to your next with us!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Honda Accord that I purchased new. Honda..."

- MRANDMRSSHOE Verified Customer

This is my third Honda Accord that I purchased new. Honda Accord Honda Accord. Honda Accord. Honda Accord Honda Accord Honda Accord Honda Accord Honda Accord. Honda Accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sager Abu-Romman

Dec 01, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Congrats on your new Honda Accord! We're so happy you love the brand as much as we do! See you next time at Honda of Lisle!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car buying experience and I’m glad it..."

- Connorriley525

This was my first car buying experience and I’m glad it was at the Honda Superstore of Lisle. From initial contact with Mary to the final sale with Orlando, there was not one point in the process where I was disappointed. Everyone was extremely prompt and friendly and made the shopping experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Congrats on your first purchase Connor! We're so happy to hear that Mary and Orlando worked with you and found you a new car! We appreciate your business, and welcome you to the Honda of Lisle family!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been buying cars at Honda of Lisle for the last 20 years...."

- wizjoann Verified Customer

Been buying cars at Honda of Lisle for the last 20 years. You don't get pressure from the salesperson. The finance process went smoothly and was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Johnson

Nov 02, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lisle for the past 20 years! See you next time, and enjoy your new ride!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience at Lisle Honda our sales..."

- JOYCEKENT Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience at Lisle Honda our sales person Mike Harvey was fantastic! I will recommend this dealership and agent to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harvey

Oct 19, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for recommending Mike at Honda of Lisle, Joyce! We look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results

Dealership Inventory (629 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,689

2021 Honda HR-V

$24,689

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,261

2021 Honda Insight

$26,261

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,540

2021 Honda Passport

$40,540