Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shay Briggs.
Shay Briggs
Shay Briggs at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Shay Briggs

Internet Director

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

I have worked here at Nissan/Mazda for 5 years now going on 6. I truly love what I do! I enjoy sharing that moment of joy when you see your car for the first time after it’s been detailed and ready to go home :) I’ve never worked for any other dealership, but I have heard the crazy stories. I’m blessed to work in an environment that is family owned. Please read through the reviews, find me on Facebook or Instagram. The more you get to know me, the easier it will be to relax and let’s find that perfect vehicle that is just right for you and the family. Speaking of family… I have a daughter who is 9 going on 16 lol. She is my everything, the reason my world keeps turning. We also have a Cocker spaniel named Ezra. He crazy, full of joy and just as much work as a child but he completes us. I love meeting new people, friends, and networking to help each other out. When we work together Life is a lot easier and making a big purchase can actually be fun! I look forward to meeting you:)

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

122 Reviews of Shay Briggs

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy from Mitch"

- jesseturner08

Mitch Soneja is the best person to buy your new car from. He’s less of a car salesman and more of a friendly helper, while you purchase your vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchelle Soneja

Oct 07, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jesse, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad Mitch was a huge and friendly help in finding your perfect Nissan, and that the process was stress free. Until next time!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL 5 STARS⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- marsplay

Many thanks to Mr Warren Santos who despite not working there anymore still manage to help us as always. (Bought 7 cars from this guy at this dealer). Also Mr Khanh Ho who assisted us and very accomodating! And Mr. Sang Chac and Jay too. You guys rock! Always an awesome experience buying a car from this dealer! More power!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Sang Chac, Jay YU , Warren Santos

Sep 25, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

More power! Thanks for the 5-stars. We're happy to hear you had another great experience with our team, and that Warren was able to still assist you. We appreciate your continued loyalty!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Rogue "

- Marknkriss92

Pasao Yang made this experience absolutely amazing! We really needed a new car and he made this buying experience the best we ever had! EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pasao Yang

Aug 26, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mark, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Pasao. We're so glad you had the best car buying experience you've ever had, and that your rogue purchase was amazing! We look forward to seeing you next time; until then, happy motoring!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Process!"

- dantolin

Darian was super helpful. He has good customer service skills, because I did not feel pressured, judged, or stressed. Plus, I am really happy with my Altima that he helped me find based on my needs. It was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Aug 05, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! We're very happy you had a super helpful experience with Darian in finding your perfect Altima. We're glad you didn't feel pressured, judged, or stressed- and we look forward to seeing you next time!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Friendly"

- amcafer2

I was referred to Khan after meeting with Tommy, a family friend. And my experience here was excellent. Khan, Tommy, Jambert, David, and Shay helped me throughout my lease renewal process. Khan helped make this a less stressful experience. By the end of the day he helped me find the car that I wanted at a good price. I plan to come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad Khanh and the rest of our team were a pleasant and knowledgeable help in your lease renewal process. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful!"

- Lovinmycar55

I Love this place! From start to finish...so helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, and best deals! Came back for second car! Great staff! Thank you John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uriel Ramirez, John Ryan Driebe

Jul 08, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with John Ryan and the rest of our staff. Congratulations on your new Nissan and your great deal! We'll see you for the next one!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Timer; First New Car"

- ApLs

In a matter of two days I was able to get my first brand new car! There was quite a long wait to process everything, so I didn’t really think it would be done quickly. But lo and behold, I’ll soon be driving home my new Sentra! The people here are super friendly, and we were able to talk comfortably with everyone. Thanks Nissan for creating my first-time experience here like my test drive: smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Cortes, Mitchelle Soneja

Jul 08, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! First of all, congratulations on your first new car, we know how big of a moment this is! We're ecstatic that you had a fantastic experience and we are already looking forward to the next time you stop by. Happy motoring!!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal and fast service "

- ferny.meza

Darian was awesome ! It was my dads third time seeing the truck and today he finally decided to pull the trigger and get it. The process was easy and pretty fast. I highly recommend you come to Nissan of Elk Grove !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Jun 17, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad Darian helped you and your father finally land on a decision with his new truck, and we are grateful for your terrific recommendation of our sales team! Happy motoring!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car purchase experience, hands down!"

- Gulfine65

All the staff here at Elk Grove Nissan are not only professional but friendly as well. I applaud this dealership for their ability to go over and beyond to satisfy and accommodate the customer. I have purchased many cars in the past 40 years but I have never been as pleased as I was today purchasing my Nissan Kicks. A special double thumbs up to sales consultant Rick Saelee!!! You rock, Rick!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Saelee

Jun 17, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars!! We are so glad you had an awesome experience with Rick, and that the entirety of our team was professional and friendly throughout your exciting purchase! We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation, and we look forward to continuing to show you our Expect More attitude in the future!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Ever"

- liqwen

I’ve haven’t bought a car for over twenty years, my friend referred me over here and this is the best sales service I’ve ever had, shout out to my man Jay. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Jay YU

Jun 10, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Jay and our staff! We are so glad you had the best sales service you've ever had, and that Jay was attentive and friendly throughout the whole process. Congratulations on your new Nissan!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870