Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Elk Grove

Elk Grove, CA

4.9
3,735 Reviews
Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Nissan car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Elk Grove, Sacramento, Roseville, Lodi, Davis, Carmichael, Fair Oaks, Rancho Cordova, Placerville, Woodland, Folsom, Stockton, Fairfield, Auburn and Vacaville find the new Nissan of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are very well educated when researching their next vehicle which is why we have made it easy to get all the available vehicle information.Now you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and used specials for additional savings on your next vehicle. As a premier California Nissan dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Nissan of Elk Grove online and offline customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We also offer Nissan service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Nissan of Elk Grove a preferred dealer serving Elk Grove, Sacramento, Roseville, Lodi, Davis, Carmichael, Fair Oaks, Rancho Cordova, Placerville, Woodland, Folsom, Stockton, Fairfield, Auburn and Vacaville Nissan buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Sacramento Nissan dealership in Elk Grove, CA today. We're conveniently located in the Elk Grove Auto Mall right off Highway 99.

8590 Laguna Grove Drive

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,737 reviews

July 27, 2021

"During the search and buying process, our sales person..."

- Jeffsdel

During the search and buying process, our sales person kept us informed and did what he said he would do. He made the process as good as he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jeff, Thank you for the 5-stars! I'm happy to know Jona made the process as good as possible. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead.

July 27, 2021

"Edwin was extremely helpful by suggesting vehicles to fit..."

- Brenda Oliva

Edwin was extremely helpful by suggesting vehicles to fit my needs. He answered every question I had with patience and care. He also speaks Spanish which helped my husband understand everything! Super satisfied with the service he provided to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Brenda, Thank you for the 5-stars! I'm happy to know Edwin was so helpful with finding a car that fits your needs. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead.

July 26, 2021

"My wife and I went to nissan dealership looking for a new..."

- FlakoZaragoza787

My wife and I went to nissan dealership looking for a new vechile , it was a few moments later jack stevens approached me gave his card and told me to call him when I was ready to test any car. He is friendly makes you feel comfortable with no pressure, very knowledgeable with every car. We selected a altima 2015 the process was very smooth with him and made sure we where happy with our purchase. I will recommend my friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! I'm glad Jack created a comfortable environment for you to shop in. Happy motoring!

July 26, 2021

"very good and easy experience. got the vehicle we wanted..."

- cotab514

very good and easy experience. got the vehicle we wanted and made the buying process very easy. Darian did an amazing job. will one hundred percent return to buy more cars in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"your a really nice vendor and has lots of patience. you..."

- Geocari1994

your a really nice vendor and has lots of patience. you were able to get me the car and whats best that in my language Spanish. Thank you Edwin !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Edwin is a really nice person and really helpful and what..."

- olivacarolina18@gmail.com

Edwin is a really nice person and really helpful and what I like is that he is Salvadoran too, and thanks to him we’re getting a car. Thank you Edwin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Excelente servicio nos dio Edwin. Explico todo muy bien y..."

- David Escalante

Excelente servicio nos dio Edwin. Explico todo muy bien y contesto a cada pregunta con paciencia y amabilidad. Nos ayudo a encontrar el vehículo perfecto para mi Esposa

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Jack made our car purchase stress free and quick! We..."

- MaryJenner

Jack made our car purchase stress free and quick! We appreciated his honesty, extensive knowledge, and feeling of trustworthiness. We used to dislike the car buying process, but today was actually an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review of your time with Jack! I'm happy to know you had a stress-free and timely experience. We truly value you as a client and look forward to the relationship ahead!

July 26, 2021

"Extremely professional. Made the buying process easy. He..."

- Rpj

Extremely professional. Made the buying process easy. He was upfront, honest, and listened. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a new or used car. Will be reaching out to him first for all my future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! I'm glad Jack was up front and honest. We just love when our clients have a memorable experience with us. If you need anything, we are one call away. Happy motoring!

July 24, 2021

"It was fast and the way I wanted to go go in and come out..."

- rogeliojuarez50

It was fast and the way I wanted to go go in and come out as fast as I could. Thanks!!! I will come back in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! I'm happy you had a timely experience with us. Until next time, happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,737 results