About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Stoughton.
Jeff Stoughton
Jeff Stoughton, Service Advisor, Nissan of Elk Grove
not yet rated

Jeff Stoughton

Service Advisor

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Jeff Stoughton

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real Customer Service!"

- kensyacht63

Brought my wife's car in for a jammed door handle and was greeted by two PROFESSIONAL Service Professionals. One being Tommy Davis and the other Jeff Stoughton. From the moment we walked in everyone was courteous, friendly and attentive. The transaction was smooth from the beginning to the end. I received phone calls with updates throughout the day, which was very helpful and thoughtful. Came to pick up my wife's car and was completely shocked at the level of detail that was given to it. Clean on the outside and immaculate on the inside. I thought this level of customer services was a thing of the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Davis

Dec 13, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and giving us a 5-star review. If you ever have any questions or would like to get another car detail, give us a call.

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime Nissan Of Elk Grove Customer"

- Alen Argumedo

I Leased a Nissan Leaf back in 11/2013. I had the most pleasurable experience. I visited the dealership and the sales staff often when I charged the Leaf. I fell in love with this dealership, their values and their customer service. The kids love the free wifi- and soda while we are waiting. The service department has been excellent at accommodating my schedule, loaning me a car and keeping me updated when service was done. Jeff is top notch! I recently went back to purchase my Leaf and also purchased another van for my husbands business. We have had two more amazing transactions with Nissan of EG this week. I highly recommend Nissan of EG. Warren Santos is a proactive manager who knows how to get things done and resolve issues that I had with Nissan Motor and the sales people I have dealt with this week were outstanding. I highly reccommend Anthony Ibarra and Be Yang. Thanks for everything NISSAN OF EG!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the continued business. We are happy to be of service.

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Murano Service"

- Unhappy Camper

somr snags in my service at the beginning, but Wesley took care of everything and I am completely happy with the work and the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Masterson

Jun 08, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make up for those snags. We appreciate your business!

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Superb Service with Jeff"

- TrueQueBallin81

Jeff was very attentive when I told him the concerns about my car. He was very pleasant to deal with for my oil change. I was concerned about my brakes and he said he would have those checked out. He offered me a ride on the shuttle but I had someone pick me up. When my car was ready, he called me to let me know that it was ready for pickup. He explained about the noise I was hearing with the brakes when I came to pick up my car. I really felt that he took care of my car as if it was his own. Great job Jeff and the rest of the service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for any of your servicing needs!

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Honest and loyal to customers."

- savingup87

I told Nissan what I wanted and needed and what price I was willing to pay. They honored it, and even gave me extra incentives. The finance manager is very experienced and the staff are all professional yet friendly. The level of service here was better than the other local dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Glover, Vu Huynh

Oct 22, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your purchase and thanks for the positive review of our staff! We are glad to have your business and wish you all the best with your new Nissan. :-)

September 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Diagnostic service and prescribed other work"

- Terry

Jeff was professional and showed a personal involvement in correcting our problems. He did a diagnostic routine and then called us over what was needed and what we wanted done. The parts department had to order parts, but we had the car fixed to our satisfaction efficiently and with post-work follow-up We will certainly contact this salesforce in the future, and we will ask for Jeff..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The mechanic, name forgotten, but will ask for his input again. (see Jeff)

Sep 14, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Terry, thanks for sharing your positive experience with Jeff in our Service Department. We are glad to know that things worked out and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business! :-)

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090