Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Stoughton.
Jeff Stoughton
Jeff Stoughton at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Jeff Stoughton

Service Advisor

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jeff Stoughton

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst nissan service department in Sacramento area"

- Ed saffar

Worst nissan service department in Sacramento Area no appointment and no professional attitude, they hire young people with no experience in cars only they will keep pushing you to give them good rivew to make someone happy in the upper management went to roseville Nissan and they were just the opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Davis, Jose Padilla, Guillermo Padilla, Monse Cortes, Uriel Ramirez, Shalvin Deo, Steve Hoang, Jeremy Ferguson

Aug 30, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ed, This is EJ Delano, service manager here at Nissan of Elk Grove. I just gave you a call and left a voicemail. We truly value our customers and pride ourselves on a high level of service. I'd love to speak with you about your last service in July. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience 916-405-5159

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- Sonia sharma

Tommy jeff were great. Tommy was so helpful in explaining the extended warranty. He was so great to talk to as well. Will go to him for all my needs. And Jeff was energetic and so up beat about getting my car serviced and was looking out for me since he saw how much miles I put on my car. The people here at Nissan are just great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Davis

Feb 22, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sonia, Thank you for the awesome review. We are so glad Tommy and Jeff could be there to ensure you felt comfortable and confident in your servicing experience. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, happy motoring!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Melisa

Purchasing a vehicle has been stressful in the past. I walked into this dealership expecting pushy sales people. I was pleasantly surprised. My sales person, Christian, was cordial, patient and was able to answer all of my questions. The financing was easy and I did not feel pressured at purchase the car. I had to return to get some additional assistance and everyone I dealt with from reception, to Sales Manager and service were friendly and understanding. They gave me a full tank of gas because I do not live close to the dealership! I have been impressed at the quality of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Christian Cruz

Dec 14, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Melisa, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We know the car-buying process can be stressful, but we are so glad Christian was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy experience. We hope we can continue our friendship for many years to come. Until next time, enjoy your new car!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mi vehiculo nuebo"

- Hevelia

El servicio excelente, muy contentos por el trato y la compra de nuestro 2018 Altima recomendamos a Nissan de Elk Grave y sobre todo a Edwin muy profesional y el mejor servicio al cliente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Gracias por la gran revision. Estamos muy contentos de que Edwin estuvo allí para mostrar el major servicio. ¡Bienvenido a nuestra familia en Nissan de Elk Grove!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicest Car Buying Experience"

- Kittycat74

Darian was knowledgeable & listened to all your needs and wants for the right vehicle. Shay in finance was wonderful! Nicest buying experience ever! No pressure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

How amazing to hear this was the nicest buying experience you've ever had! We truly appreciate your business and are so happy Darian and Shay went above and beyond. Congratulations and welcome to the Nissan Elk Grove family!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Rogue "

- Simon

The car is reallly good and the service is really fantastic. I love it so much so professional. Jeff is helpful and thoughtful. Though we went to the service for fix 2 times, But I still love the company and in the future I will still pick this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Simon, Thanks for the 5-star rating. We truly appreciate you and your business. We hope we can continue to provide excellent service for many years to come.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond @"

- REGGIE1971

Great customer service...I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know. I left in a beautiful car and didn't think it was possible. Cooper was AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Reggie, Thank you for taking time to share your awesome review with us. We are so glad Cooper could help find the car that was right for you. You are amazing! See you soon!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay Yu"

- Shirley

Jay Yu is professional. He’s fantastic and awesome. He is really nice and cool. He helped with a lot of problem we love the Nissan Rogue. Nice car good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay YU

Aug 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Shirley, You two look great! Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family. We are so happy Jay went above and beyond during your Rogue purchase. Now time to enjoy!

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real Customer Service!"

- kensyacht63

Brought my wife's car in for a jammed door handle and was greeted by two PROFESSIONAL Service Professionals. One being Tommy Davis and the other Jeff Stoughton. From the moment we walked in everyone was courteous, friendly and attentive. The transaction was smooth from the beginning to the end. I received phone calls with updates throughout the day, which was very helpful and thoughtful. Came to pick up my wife's car and was completely shocked at the level of detail that was given to it. Clean on the outside and immaculate on the inside. I thought this level of customer services was a thing of the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Davis

Dec 13, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and giving us a 5-star review. If you ever have any questions or would like to get another car detail, give us a call.

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifetime Nissan Of Elk Grove Customer"

- Alen Argumedo

I Leased a Nissan Leaf back in 11/2013. I had the most pleasurable experience. I visited the dealership and the sales staff often when I charged the Leaf. I fell in love with this dealership, their values and their customer service. The kids love the free wifi- and soda while we are waiting. The service department has been excellent at accommodating my schedule, loaning me a car and keeping me updated when service was done. Jeff is top notch! I recently went back to purchase my Leaf and also purchased another van for my husbands business. We have had two more amazing transactions with Nissan of EG this week. I highly recommend Nissan of EG. Warren Santos is a proactive manager who knows how to get things done and resolve issues that I had with Nissan Motor and the sales people I have dealt with this week were outstanding. I highly reccommend Anthony Ibarra and Be Yang. Thanks for everything NISSAN OF EG!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Joe Luiz, Vu Huynh, Anthony Ibarra, Be Yang

Nov 08, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the continued business. We are happy to be of service.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870