About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Brooks.
John Brooks
John Brooks, Service Advisor, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

John Brooks

Service Advisor

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Bronze Certified

Nissan Award of Excellence Winner

Call
Email

26 Reviews of John Brooks

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience in Service and Purchse of car"

- Newcar

Because of the excellent service by Matt Ling, I have purchased another Altima. I won’t switch to another dealership and lose the best mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho , Matt Ling

Feb 20, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Matt provides you with outstanding service. We are greatly appreciative of your repeat business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

- Murano Lover

I have bought four cars front Nissan of Elk Grove over the last 17 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Besides getting a fair deal on my cars, their service department is outstanding. My Murano is in tip-top shape. In all the years that I have had my car serviced, I have never had a problem. You can make your appointment on line or your service manager will gladly set up your next serving. My cars have always been ready on time and they are washed and vacuumed. On average I am in the service department for about 10 minutes and I am on my way. I love that I can call John Brooks, my service manager, and he knows me and my car. I have never had my car breakdown on me as Nissan of Elk Grove always makes sure that they fully inspect my car each time I bring it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experiences with John Brooks and our service department. We truly value the relationship and look forward to seeing you next time!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service Department!"

- David Ott

My wife and I have been customers for more than 6 years. I have never had a poor experience at this dealership. John Brook's has always been our service advisor. He is ALWAYS helpful, goes the extra mile and very easy to work with. John takes ownership of any issue presented and follow's up without any delay. All the staff are really helpful, but John is simply The Best!!! I highly recommend this service department and more specifically, this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

David, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with John & our service department. We truly value your family's loyal patronage and appreciate the high recommendation.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Mahvelous time here"

- Sabrina Lolar

I had a very wonderful experience at Nissan of Elk Grove. 1st it started with the top notch service guy John Brooks then the next day I saw Khan Ho in sales with such magnificent service and definitely got taken care of and Jambert in finance it was such a great experience! I would definitely go back again hands down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Jambert Corpus

May 18, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sabrina, We are so happy to hear you had a Marvelous time! Thank you for the 5-star review and thank you for your business. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & a wonderful staff."

- Shaye

Ricky was very professional, polite, kind. When I dropped off my car for service and needed a rental he waited for me to return with my car rental & transfered my luggage to my rental car. Nissan has an awesome Staff. Thanks Shaye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for servicing with us and thank you for the review.

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A few words can't describe my wonderful great experience. "

- Shaye

Anthony Glover is the best car saleman, I enjoyed my experience, I really appreciate his patience and understanding. In the middle of my car sale I had a furniture delivery, he waited for me (smiles). My friend Terry also brought a car from him and told me to go to Nissan & ask for Anthony Glover. Glad I did. Me & my Versa are very happy. My next car will be a Nissan by Anthony Glover. Thank you Shaye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Davis, Anthony Glover, Vu Huynh, Jasmine Hernandez, Dustin Jones, Arlynne Desiderio, Rickey Jones

Nov 02, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Versa! Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove Family.

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with professionalism & service"

- Trish'sRogue

Customer since 2005 and always found the staff to be courteous and professional. On a scale of 1-10, these guys & gals get a 9.5!!! Stopped in for oil change & car wash, friendly & efficient...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer, Trish. We genuinely appreciate it. Please keep coming back!

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience "

- LO Pathfinder

Very clean showroom. The bathrooms needs attention. Women are messy, one stall ran out of TP. Very pleasant experience, we were even given some food for this long process. My blood sugar was dropping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your Pathfinder purchase!

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from John in Service Dept!"

- Carrie P.

Today I took my 2014 Nissan Sentra in for a recall issue, and decided to also have oil change and tire rotation. It was my first service experience at the is dealership and John was fantastic! He called me to let me know that a nail was also found in one of my tires and took care of the tire fix for me. My car was even done earlier then scheduled. John was super nice and provided great customer service! He was even able to honor a coupon that I received from the dealer that I bought my car from, which was not Nissan of Elk Grove. With this kind of customer service, I would definitely come back to this dealership for my next Nissan purchase or should I have future service needs. Thanks again, John! Carrie P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Wow, Carrie! Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business and for the great review of John Brooks. We value your business and hope you'll continue to think of us as your Nissan dealer of choice from now on. Please keep coming back; we look forward to seeing you again!

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car we have purchased! "

- GaltRN

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Nissan Elk Grove. We have always had good service and the car salesman showed us all the options & didn't try to up-sell our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Lee Lee

Jun 15, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Wow! We are so proud to have repeat customers like you - it tells us we are doing things right. Your continued business is extremely important to us, so please keep coming back. Congratulations and THANK YOU!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,175