About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Brooks.
John Brooks
John Brooks, Service Advisor, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

John Brooks

Service Advisor

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Bronze Certified

Nissan Award of Excellence Winner

Contact Me

23 Reviews of John Brooks

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Mahvelous time here"

- Sabrina Lolar

I had a very wonderful experience at Nissan of Elk Grove. 1st it started with the top notch service guy John Brooks then the next day I saw Khan Ho in sales with such magnificent service and definitely got taken care of and Jambert in finance it was such a great experience! I would definitely go back again hands down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Jambert Corpus

May 18, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sabrina, We are so happy to hear you had a Marvelous time! Thank you for the 5-star review and thank you for your business. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & a wonderful staff."

- Shaye

Ricky was very professional, polite, kind. When I dropped off my car for service and needed a rental he waited for me to return with my car rental & transfered my luggage to my rental car. Nissan has an awesome Staff. Thanks Shaye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for servicing with us and thank you for the review.

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A few words can't describe my wonderful great experience. "

- Shaye

Anthony Glover is the best car saleman, I enjoyed my experience, I really appreciate his patience and understanding. In the middle of my car sale I had a furniture delivery, he waited for me (smiles). My friend Terry also brought a car from him and told me to go to Nissan & ask for Anthony Glover. Glad I did. Me & my Versa are very happy. My next car will be a Nissan by Anthony Glover. Thank you Shaye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Davis, Anthony Glover, Vu Huynh, Jasmine Hernandez, Dustin Jones, Arlynne Desiderio, Rickey Jones

Nov 02, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Versa! Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove Family.

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with professionalism & service"

- Trish'sRogue

Customer since 2005 and always found the staff to be courteous and professional. On a scale of 1-10, these guys & gals get a 9.5!!! Stopped in for oil change & car wash, friendly & efficient...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer, Trish. We genuinely appreciate it. Please keep coming back!

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience "

- LO Pathfinder

Very clean showroom. The bathrooms needs attention. Women are messy, one stall ran out of TP. Very pleasant experience, we were even given some food for this long process. My blood sugar was dropping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your Pathfinder purchase!

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from John in Service Dept!"

- Carrie P.

Today I took my 2014 Nissan Sentra in for a recall issue, and decided to also have oil change and tire rotation. It was my first service experience at the is dealership and John was fantastic! He called me to let me know that a nail was also found in one of my tires and took care of the tire fix for me. My car was even done earlier then scheduled. John was super nice and provided great customer service! He was even able to honor a coupon that I received from the dealer that I bought my car from, which was not Nissan of Elk Grove. With this kind of customer service, I would definitely come back to this dealership for my next Nissan purchase or should I have future service needs. Thanks again, John! Carrie P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Wow, Carrie! Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business and for the great review of John Brooks. We value your business and hope you'll continue to think of us as your Nissan dealer of choice from now on. Please keep coming back; we look forward to seeing you again!

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car we have purchased! "

- GaltRN

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Nissan Elk Grove. We have always had good service and the car salesman showed us all the options & didn't try to up-sell our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Lee Lee

Jun 15, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Wow! We are so proud to have repeat customers like you - it tells us we are doing things right. Your continued business is extremely important to us, so please keep coming back. Congratulations and THANK YOU!

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent results "

- kitkat23

Will Recommend to anyone to do business, excellent services overall when you visit any Nissan of elk grove dept! to continue to look forward in the years to come! thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your recommendation and your continued business. Please keep coming back!

May 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 Cars in 3 Years"

- Kimberlyshawnb

We purchased our first vehicle from Nissan of Elk Grove in January 2014 (2013 Nissan Juke). We had an amazing experience, and returned to purchase a 2014 Nissan Sentra SR in August 2014. Last week, our Juke was totaled by a drunk driver and had to be replaced. Based on our prior experiences, we only had one option when searching for a new car... Nissan of Elk Grove. My husband contacted Angelo, and told him what we were looking for. We met with Angelo the same day, and test drove a 2016 Nissan Rogue SV with Navigation. We loved it, and bought it! While we were completing the paperwork, a man was walking the sales floor, and visiting with customers. He stopped to talk to my husband, and I thought it was the "bait and switch" tactic that a lot of dealerships use. (Switching salespersons midway through the sale). I was wrong... It turns out it was the owner of the dealership! John Driebe (the owner), spent over twenty minutes talking with my husband, discussing cars and thanking us for our loyalty. It was amazing to see the owner out on the floor, dressed like the rest of his staff, interacting and focusing on the customer. In our experiences with Nissan of Elk Grove, we have worked with several employees, and I highly recommend each of them: 1. Markus Gomez and John Brooks in Service. These two men always go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. They will bend over backward to guaranty you have a pleasant experience, and your vehicle is fixed correctly. 2. Angelo Montinola - He was our Internet Sales Manager for two of our purchases. He was honest, forthcoming and did everything he could to take the pain out of the car buying experience. He was able to locate the exact vehicle we wanted, and had it ready for our test drive when we arrived.We didn't feel pressured to buy, and will ask for him next time we purchase a new vehicle. 3. Joe Luiz - He has completed the paperwork and financing for us on all three of our purchases. He has a son the same age as our son, and they got to meet each other during our second purchase. On our third purchase, he remembered us, and our son. He had all of our paperwork ready to go, and all we had to do was sign on the dotted line... About 50 times! I strongly recommend Nissan of Elk Grove. This is a business that truly cares about its customers, from the owner to the sales floor to the service department, you will be treated fairly and honestly. That's a lot more than I can say for other dealerships I've dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Wow Kimberly... we are just blown away by your detailed review of our team. THANK YOU for your continued business and your kind words! Please keep coming back - you are very important to us! Customers like you are why we do what we do. We wish you all the best with your new Rogue!

September 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Transmission replacement"

- Janet B

We purchased our 2009 Altima brand new at Nissan of EG. The customer service is top notch. We would buy another vehicle knowing that Nissan backs up their warranty. We have been very pleased with Nissan of EG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

HI Janet, thank you for continuing to service your Altima with us, thank you for your recommendation of our dealership and thank you for your longterm loyalty! You are important to us and we appreciate your business! :-)

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090