About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Brooks.
John Brooks
John Brooks, Service Advisor, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

John Brooks

Service Advisor

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Bronze Certified

Nissan Award of Excellence Winner

Call
Email

37 Reviews of John Brooks

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- jerry1188

They are always there when you need them. and they always solve the problem when I haver them. Really don't have much happen, but when I do, they are there. Thank you Nissan crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jerry, Thanks for the 5-star rating. We are so glad you can always count on us. We hope we can continue our friendship with you for many years to come!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy "

- Niesha223

Coming to this dealership was one of the best decisions of my life. The people that helped me get through this buying process was awesome. They answered every question I had and I’m very thankful for everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Maria Angulo

Jul 02, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Neisha, You look AMAZING next to your new Nissan! Congrats on the new vehicle and welcome to the Nissan Elk Grove family. We value you as a customer and look forward to the long-lasting relationship.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"completely pleased"

- YKimCan

Had bought a car from a mom-and-pop dealership took it to Nissan where John Brooks in service took us in to check it out. turns out it was a complete lemon we hurried rushed to return it then decided to look at Nissan of Elk Grove the car that I had originally liked was unavailable. Khanh Ho pulled out all the stops, found me another car that made me forget all about the first one😉 in order to make it happen. Thanks Tommy Davis, Vu Huynh and all who helped to get me into a safe certified dependable car that I love.. . Thanks Guys I know where to go first next time Nissan of Elk Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service in their Service Department"

- rpobre

My experience with the service department at Nissan of Elk Grove was excellent. They’re very thorough with their explanations on their work. They fully explain what’s wrong width the vehicle and provides many options on how to fix any issues. They’re waiting area is comfortable and clean and they accommodate their customers with free shuttle rides to wherever they need to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Lupton

May 10, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We strive to provide our customers with the highest level of service. We greatly appreciate your business and we're happy to hear that you received excellent customer service during your visit. We wish you many more miles in your Nissan and we look forward to seeing you again.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Brooks is the best"

- Miss Kitty

Love having my car serviced with John Brooks at this dealer. My car comes back better than I left it, perfectly repaired and the communication is great. I never feel taken advantage of and I can trust that my car is safe and road worthy after each service. I can not recommend this dealer and specifically this advisor enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Miss Kitty, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with John in our service department. We truly value you as a customer and are so happy to hear you trust our John to ensure your vehicle is always safe on the road. Your high recommendation is greatly appreciated!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and reassuring "

- alex12

Had a wonderful experience with the Nissan dealership. I only planned on getting a diagnosis for my vehicle and was pleasantly surprised with the wonderful and understanding customer service I received. Without a warranty, I would not have been able to afford the repairs but Tommy Davis was really helpful and worked out a plan that I would be able to manage. Knowing that I can take my car back for any future problems and receive such high-quality service is very relieving. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Davis

Mar 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hi Alex, Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your experience with Tommy in our Service department. We are glad to hear that Tommy provided you with high-quality customer service during your visit. We appreciate your business and encourage you to come back and see us if your vehicle needs service again.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"‘’AMAZING EXPERIENCE’’"

- jbarba2710

‘’EVERYTIME’’ i go to Nissan of Elk Grove to the service department, John Brooks ALWAYS takes care of me no matter the problem, John always finds a way to fix it John always greats me and always listens to what I need done, and makes it happen. There hasn’t been a time I went to Nissan of Elk Grove and left there unhappy even if John has to go above and beyond to help me John makes it happen I will continue to get all 3 of my Nissan Vehicles there at Nissan of Elk Grove with John Brooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal business. It's so wonderful to hear John continues to exceed all expectations with all 3 of your Nissans! Until we see you next, happy motoring.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Alex Loya

To whom it may concern: The Nissan of Elk Grove Service Department continues to show great professionalism and service. I called in early morning for oil change and spoke to John Brooks who advised me to bring it in as soon as I could. Then, I told him I needed it back at certain time and he said he'll try and do what he can. John Brooks and the service department was able to get my car completed on time without issue. Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove, and especially John Brooks for his honesty and professionalism. Sincerely, Alex Loya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Alex, Thank you so much for sharing your positive service experience with John. It's great to hear he went above and beyond to make sure your service was done right on time! We value your loyal patronage.

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Great Dealership"

- SamLee66

Well let see in the last 6 years I have purchased 4 Nissan s from Elk Grove Nissan ... 2 Altima;s ( one got totaled in a accident ) 1 Murano (wife) 1 Rogue (Niece) Warren and company makes the buying portion hassle free and relaxed with their no games approach.. The service department attentiveness to detail makes service after the sales seamless and efficient ..My 2nd Altima purchase was negotiated over the phone from my home while I was still in a wheelchair ..there are things in ever body life that just works well , Elk Grove Nissan falls into that category Samuel Lee Cisco Tac Engineer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

Mar 06, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sam, thank you for those kind words. We strive to deliver only the highest level of service to our customers. We genuinely appreciate your repeat business and appreciate you taking the time to review your experience at our dealership during your service visit.

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXTRAORDINARY CUSTOMER SERVICE AND AMAZING EXPERIENCE!"

- Vic Cadnea

From my very first car I bought from Nissan to several others, I've had nothing but the "best of the best" at Nissan. Whether I walk through the sales or service departments, all of the people are so nice and excited to help, from Khanh if he sees me in the sales room, to Kelly, John, and Miguel in service. They're all ready to greet me with a smile. Thank you, Vic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Miguel Zapien, Kelly Toles

Mar 06, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Vic, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to share your experience during your service visit with our Nissan team. We are very appreciative of your repeat business and are happy to hear of your positive experiences at our dealership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,650

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530