Shelby Ham
Shelby Ham at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Shelby Ham

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Shelby Ham

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't remember ladies name, but her service was extraordinary. Work was done perfectly and on time, More

by schaeffer1949
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any other service needs in the future!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super responsive and communicated the proposed work clearly. Chad and Nate were great to work with. More

by taylordronen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Audi! Our team is happy to assist whenever you need us, just let us know!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Did a great job on my car. I was very pleased with the interactions they had with me. I was so glad I changed to this Audi service department. Shelb More

by sewworthington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Audi Service Portland has your back! Our team of professionals, like Shelby, do their best to ensure your vehicle receives the proper care to maintain its quality for years to come. We are here for you if you require any further service needs!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was having issues with my key fob. the car had been at a dealership getting body work done and they forgot something when they put it back together. My service rep was amazing and in More

by Rjbrendtro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Roy, thank you for your understanding and patience as we worked to resolve this issue. We always do our best to remain transparent and keep you informed with everything that happens with your vehicle. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have further questions about reimbursement or your vehicle! We are here for you!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelby with Portland Audi got me right in for an appointment for service. The service was exceptional and with a new type of ride home instead of a loaner car. Uber ride was provided both ways for t More

by Bradley Clunes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Shelby will surely appreciate your kind words, Bradley! Audi Service Portland will always do its best to ensure that you get to and from where you need to while we take care of your Audi. Please contact us with any further questions you may have about your service!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality of service was great as was customer care thank you Shelby! I have never had any issues in all of the years I have been bringing my Audi to the Portland location. Unfortunately no courtesy car was More

by kcarroll
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Audi all these years! We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope to extend our loaner fleet soon to better accommodate you in future appointments. We are here for you if you have further questions and look forward to working with you again!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, respectful,and accommodating. Shelby was awesome and kept me well informed throughout the repair process. More

by Jerry.tereza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Service Portland to care for your vehicle! Transparency is central to the way we conduct business and we strive to ensure that you are informed every step of the way.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicole Jarneski is absolutely fantastic. I've had one or two small issues with service in the past. Nicole addressed these issues immediately and I was completely satisfied. I've never encou More

by Julie M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jarneski

Apr 08, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Julie, we appreciate the opportunity you've given us to continually improve with each service appointment. We value feedback and look for new ways to enhance your experience with us. Thank you for choosing Audi Service!

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience! Shelby was great! She kept me informed and up to date on the progress of my audi. More

by annspam40
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle! You deserve transparency in each service appointment and hope that we can continue providing high quality service appointments for you in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $39,845
2022 Audi Q3
new
Pulse Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,893
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $33,991
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $49,985
2022 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 Hybrid car, priced at $56,492
2020 Volvo XC60 Hybrid
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,490
2021 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive