Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sheldon Price.
Sheldon Price
Sheldon Price at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Sheldon Price

Salesman

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Sheldon Price

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great from start to finish. I was able..."

- valentinesway7 Verified Customer

The experience was great from start to finish. I was able to work with Sheldon Price who took great care of me and made the process a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, helpful, and fast! I was pleased with the selection..."

- Alucas300 Verified Customer

Kind, helpful, and fast! I was pleased with the selection and happy with my purchase. The entire process was a pleasure. I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish. The service was excellent. I didn’t..."

- drwjw55 Verified Customer

From start to finish. The service was excellent. I didn’t plan to purchase an auto, however after being informed that my 1993 Chrysler could not be repaired. My salesmen went above and beyond to assist me in getting the vehicle I wanted. The Finance manager was the best I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Afanador

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the friendliest people! They worked me out an..."

- allie.gammel Verified Customer

They are the friendliest people! They worked me out an amazing deal, and I was a first time car buyer as a 20 year old and they were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cowboy Porter

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Sheldon were amazing! We all know buying a car..."

- RENEE.WENZL Verified Customer

Mike and Sheldon were amazing! We all know buying a car is about negotiation and they knew how to get a good deal for all parties. One thing - have the employee names below in order of first name. That’s how people remember them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Estevez

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preston was really great let me look over the Jeep..."

- Patrick Reynolds Verified Customer

Preston was really great let me look over the Jeep without bothering me and telling me a bunch of useless info like some dealers like to do. Answered any questing I had good deal altogether.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Rogers, Carlos Batista

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ended up dealing with this dealership over the Internet..."

- GDM0 Verified Customer

Ended up dealing with this dealership over the Internet primarily. Actually, it was very easy and simple and most importantly, honestly done.Bought the car with no issues transaction was very easy. All in all would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sheldon Price, our Sales Advisor was outstanding. I'd..."

- geraldbarna

Sheldon Price, our Sales Advisor was outstanding. I'd give him a "10". The process at Jerry Ulm dealership was smooth and efficient. Sheldon Price did everything he could to make sure everything went well. I'd be pleased to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my 2021 Jeep Grand..."

- MW32959 Verified Customer

I had a great experience purchasing my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee at Jerry Ulm! My sales associate, Shelton Price was wonderful-polite & patient. Also, the finance associate, Mike Shuman found me a great APR rate. I would highly recommend both individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sheldon price was worth going to see alone, not to..."

- dsheridan Verified Customer

Sheldon price was worth going to see alone, not to mention the Jeep selection Jerry Ulm provides. If you are going to buy a wrangler this is the place to go! Price took his time to show us ever asset of the vehicle, even when I was hesitant to ask questions he went out of his way to make sure I fully understood what I was getting into. Price not only made us feel comfortable but appreciated as well. We had a set price in mind of what we wanted to spend and he “literally” fought to get us what we wanted. I have had many cars in my life, even a Tesla, and this has been the easiest buying experience I have ever had. Seriously Price is the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277