Siani P
Siani P at Matt Slap Subaru
Refer Me

Siani P

Internet Sales Consultant

Matt Slap Subaru

255 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews
4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Siani P

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For me, looking at and buying vehicles is often more stressful than anything else. However, my experience at Matt Slap Subaru was excellent! The entire process was extremely quick and easy. More

by epitsker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory C. , Michael Donnelly

May 09, 2022

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Matt Slap Subaru team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Slap Subaru has great vehicles with lots of options and the service team is incredible! More

by Sumera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laura was very -professional and patient with me. Able to answered all my inquires and requests timely. Through out the process of ordering the new vehicle to delivery, I was well informed. Gave me the More

by Ceolmorpiper
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hart-Siano

Dec 25, 2021

Ceolmorpiper responded

Great place to shop for your Subaru!

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great knew what we wanted and got in and out mike was great and all were very helpful. More

by Uptwome
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike R, Chris Montelongo

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communications, friendly and helpful staff. They found the best car for me without being the typical pushy sales staff More

by Travelnpam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Russell, Gregory C.

Oct 25, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We appreciate the support.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they got me the car I wanted in a timely manner and the dealership was quite knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Even though there are at least 5 dealers closer to my home I would once again travel More

by jfcase
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish everyone was professional. The process was speedy, there was a great selection of vehicles. I would highly recommend this dealership! Will be back More

by valerie.showell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory C.

Jan 05, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the recommendation and positive review! Our team is always happy to assist!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Customer Service is excellent, they really do go the Extra Mile! The staff are exceptional, they all work together, and are all so friendly and helpful which made it a wonderful buying experience. Sia More

by Sheelah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Sheelah, thank you for the outstanding review and positive feedback! We are so happy to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of new Outback Touring XT Edwin P was fantastic! He worked with my wife and I to get the car we wanted at a very competitive price. After we picked up the car we noticed an i More

by Outback
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory C., Timothy Hyden , Edwin Padilla - 5 STARS

Feb 24, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are honored to have Edwin & Tim on our team. We thank you and your wife for choosing Matt Slap Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Congratulations on your Subaru! Sincerely, Eve Slap, Owner

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman. My only complaint was that I wanted more for my trade-in, but couldn't get cooperation and now that I see you have it listed for almost $11,000, I thi More

by Dotlynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Montelongo, Mark Fox , Brittney Appleton

Feb 14, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Dot, congratulations on your new purchase. We appreciate your business and feedback. We hope to see you back at Matt Slap Subaru soon. Sincerely, Eve Slap, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 10 results