Simone Lamanna
Simone Lamanna at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville
Refer Me

Simone Lamanna

Sales Consultant

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville

2201 SE Moberly Lane
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Born and raised in Italy, my entire career have been in the hospitality until 2021 when i decided to try combine my passion for motor vehicle and working with people. very passionate about food and sports car. i like to get to know my customer and Taylor the experience of purchasing a vehicle based on their needs and likes! just like in my previous experiences in fine dining restaurant i like to treat my customer with a friendly attitude, knowledge, empathy, all wrapped in a comfortable and professional environment!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Simone Lamanna

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MCD was recommended to me by my brother. Simone was very knowledgeable and responsive, easy to work with. I got a great deal and will recommend MCD to friends More

by raroberts621
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Madden

Dec 12, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

raroberts621, thank you for the 5-star review! That's awesome to hear your brother recommended you and that Simone helped you get a great deal on your new vehicle. We love to hear stories like this. Thank you for the amazing feedback and for now also recommending McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to your friends as well. Enjoy the new Jeep and come see us again!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked very hard to get the deal I wanted. I would recommend them to others More

by bratjac
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We appreciate your business and feedback. We are glad to hear you got the deal you wanted, and welcome to the McLarty Daniel Family! We will see you at your first oil change, but let us know if there's anything we can help you with in the meantime!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love this dealership and their employees! !!! I will continue to do business with them any chance I get!! More

by Chio072512
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Chio072512, thank you for the 5-star review! We love to read these types of reviews and hear your amazing comments. We're glad we made you a repeat customer and hope to serve you for years to come. Please spread the word and enjoy your new Jeep!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great at the dealership! Simone was awesome to work with and very helpful! More

by BethM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Fletcher, Chris Feurer

Nov 15, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Beth, thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience at our dealership and that Simone took great care of you. Please come see us again. Enjoy your GMC!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simone was super awesome during our situation of finding a new vehicle after an accident. McClarty-Daniel gave us a great deal and we actually ended up buying a used vehicle after 3 months of Simone searchi More

by vestule
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Madden

Nov 11, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are happy to hear Simone was great to work with and helped you find your new to you vehicle! We look forward to seeing you at your first oil change, but let us know if there's anything else we can help with in the meantime!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simone was of great help and very helpful, helping me finding a car and selling it too. More

by Alucardmaousama
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Alucardmaousama, thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear Simone helped you find the car you needed. Enjoy your GMC and come see us again soon!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simone was great, very helpful finding the vehicles for me and my business thank you! More

by Addisson Segovia
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Addisson, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words about Simone and him helping you find a vehicle for you and your business. Congrats on the new Jeep and come see us again soon!

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simone was AMAZING and went above and beyond to make sure we were well cared for in the process. We came from out of state and had been treated with disrespect because we wanted an electric car. Simone was v More

by miasmama77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

miasmama77, thank you for the 5-star review and for traveling out of state to find the perfect electric car for you. We agree Simone is the best to work with. Please come see us again and enjoy your Nissan!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Simone Lamanna! He mad the transition super easy and quick! Will definitely be my go to guy for a dealership again! Thank you so much! More

by CodyStark98
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Cody, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear about your positive experience with Simone and that you'll come see him again in the future. We appreciate your loyalty as a customer and we hope you enjoy your Chevrolet!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simone was super knowledgeable and helped me find the right car for me. Would definitely recommend his service. More

by Jeepgirl2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Jeepgirl2022, thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate the shout-out to Simone and for recommending our dealership to others. Please come see us again and enjoy your new Dodge!

1

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,393
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,850
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,588
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,915
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $55,588
2021 Ford Expedition Max
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,220
2023 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive