Sinisa Djurdjic
Sinisa Djurdjic at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson
Refer Me

Sinisa Djurdjic

Sales Consultant

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Sinisa Djurdjic

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman, Sinisa (spelling? ), that I've worked with recently and in the past has been great. More

by hoggolfer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for making us a part of your day. Our team really enjoyed treating you to the laid-back experience you were looking for. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new 2022 Ram. Sinisa did an excellent job of picking one out for me. He knew just what I wanted! More

by horseshoek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramiro Bravo

Aug 15, 2022

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome People, Worked very hard to get us in a great vehicle, Got us the best deal they could. More

by Mocha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Corbaley

Jul 05, 2022

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met Carlos in the dealer chat. We set up an appointment the next morning from our chat he knew what I wanted and hand them ready for our appointment. He was very personable. Couldn't have a better sales pe More

by Weaklyjc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased at least 6 vehicles from this dealership under its current management. The only reason I don't give the dealership five stars is because when I traded in a 1995 Ram truck I was offered in wr More

by 4004bbl1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Douglas, Kellie Sinkinson , Lisa Beatty

Sep 15, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sinisa was amazing. Made the entire experience smooth and easy. I was able to look at every option and he worked to find the exact trim I was looking for. More

by HermosilloD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time at LHM, and I had a great experience! Salesman Sinisa Djurdjic wasn’t pushy and Manager Stacey Barnett both helpful in making a painless deal. I left happy with my new 2019 Ram Longhorn. I’ll def More

by Roger C.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Barnett , Arturo Pena

Dec 20, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for the positive review! Should you need anything else, please let us know. Have a great day! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,000
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,728
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,000
2020 Hyundai Venue
used
Ceramic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,000
2019 Dodge Charger
used
B5 Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $57,712
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,000
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive