Sossio Sole
Sossio Sole at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Sossio Sole | Page 2

Service Manager

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.6
326 Reviews
4.6

326 Reviews

Write a Review

326 Reviews of Sossio Sole

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous service department. They attend to emergencies as well as routine service with courtesy and professionalism. Thank you. More

by FORMWG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! My service advisor was wonderful, kind and very professional. He notified me as soon as he had an update with my vehicle. More

by golfinopoulosc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Huling, Frank Armando, Christopher Iseman , Marko Jovanovic

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and excellent service from start to finish. The place was clean and spacious. Frank was a great help in explaining in detail about my car. More

by VAUGHANMORRIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Huling, Frank Armando, Christopher Iseman , Marko Jovanovic

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a 7 a. m. appointment, I arrived at your driveway at 6:30 a.m. and waited for your facility to open. At about 6:55 a.m. a black sport model pulled alongside More

by CAPTAIN2364
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Huling, Frank Armando, Christopher Iseman , Marko Jovanovic

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute worst Mercedes service department ever. No management. No customer service. And absolutely no oversight. More

by jenwolfe71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fusco, Service Director

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could make enterprise rental easier. Did not get full detailed report after service as expected. More

by WG1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and informative and patient this dealership is my fourth car and salesman is awesome always there for questions More

by NEWME49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service everytime I’ve been there. Staff extremely friendly and professional. Always willing to help. More

by LARRY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Herman

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and efficient. My service advisor answered all my questions and was professional and courteous. More

by jahnkerk
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Huling, Frank Armando, Christopher Iseman , Marko Jovanovic

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are genuine friendly and understanding they give you a fair price that anyone could work with More

by RUFF1124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 326 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $32,749
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,130
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,510
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $68,080
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,330
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,590
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
AWD