David Nieves
David Nieves at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

David Nieves

Service Advisor

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.4
67 Reviews
4.4

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of David Nieves

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very professional and immaculately clean. Doug Ryan very knowledgeable, very courteous and helpful with everything. We will always purchase future vehicles with Mr. Doug Ryan. More

by SAMMYBLOOM39
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

We are thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience at our dealership! Providing a professional and immaculately clean environment is of utmost importance to us. We are delighted that Doug Ryan stood out as a knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful member of our team. Your trust in his expertise and dedication is greatly appreciated. Regards, Michael Hill

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top-notch service. The Benzel-Busch service team was extremely professional and I highly recommend them. Tim Torell, Matthew Rivera, and the Service Team were exception More

by Andrew
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our service team, particularly mentioning Sossio Sole, Tim Torell, Matthew Rivera, and the entire service team. We strive to provide top-notch service to all our customers, and it's fantastic to hear that they delivered an exceptional experience for you. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to them. We truly value your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing us! Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

June 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m glad they have service that they can pickup your car if you can not to the service place. And they will give you also a space car so that in case of emergency I have a car that I can use, specially I am More

by JULGREG1957
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Simsek

Jun 28, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience with our company. We greatly appreciate your input, as it helps us improve our products and services to serve you and our valued customers better. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to delivering exceptional customer service and exceeding your expectations. We will pass along your kind words to David Nieves, who made your experience memorable. Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took over 2. 5 hours for a express service, but I was pleased with the overall results. More

by NORMWWMS
Workmanship
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I waited in the lounge for 30 min after my appointment time before someone came to me. That rep did not explain clearly what would be included in the service BB. When the service was completed, the fro More

by B.YAO
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sossio Sole, Chris Huling, Frank Armando, Christopher Iseman , Mona Elmiligi, no one sat me down to go over the service. that's I don't know who to choose from the chart above

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The focus for the dealership is the customer experience. That is shown from the moment you book your appointment or need to come in for an emergency repairs (living in Nj- the potholes are plentiful). Chris More

by ALEX K
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time good experience at Englewood Mercedes dealership. Staff is very respectful, service is high quality with short weight time for appointments!! More

by EMERI009
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional, courteous and knowledgeable. very confident in their work for the last 20 years. thank you again. More

by DMURRAY5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everything is always handled professing ! ty just recall on sunroof. my cars 03 e500 s purched at benzene bush More

by bluigi61
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Iseman

June 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience over MDW and the team took care of my issue and service seamlessly. I was truly delighted by the professionalism and the teams’ eagerness to go the extra mile. Would highl More

by FHAHMED1987
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hill

1
...

Dealership Inventory (592 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,758
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $39,988
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43 car, priced at $68,987
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43
used
Brilliant Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $57,693
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,898
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Alpine Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive