Chris Huling
Chris Huling at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Chris Huling

Service Advisor

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
4.4
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

4.4

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Chris Huling

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Everyone courteous and helpful. Wonderful friendly staff. My car was finished very quickly. Love that you give it a cleaning! More

by KATHYKJW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your professionalism and service and friendliness and attention. You made a difficult situation very easy More

by dipcat1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

hi ot tutu jttiti if figi gigi got jtjfjf jfjfkgg flight fijgkggk jfgjkgkg hfjfjgkg jogging More

by vassallo.alexa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sossio Sole, Frank Armando, Christopher Iseman , Marko Jovanovic

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car for recall airbag. When I went to pick it up the next day the gave me a bill for things that I need to fix in my car for almost 3,000. I have never had any mechanical p More

by jacqueline.acobes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sossio Sole, Frank Armando, Christopher Iseman , Marko Jovanovic

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always the best service so kind. Most accommodating and professional -Always there to help. You can count on them in your time of need. More

by SAMI.LYN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sossio Sole, Frank Armando, Christopher Iseman , Marko Jovanovic

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All my concerns were addressed. I was provided prompt and excellent and services as always. Thank you! More

by Lulu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sossio Sole, Frank Armando, Christopher Iseman , Marko Jovanovic

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Mercedes Benz service is firster than others. It’s great experience. I’ll visit there next time as well. More

by YSHINDO1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Armando

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous service department. They attend to emergencies as well as routine service with courtesy and professionalism. Thank you. More

by FORMWG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! My service advisor was wonderful, kind and very professional. He notified me as soon as he had an update with my vehicle. More

by golfinopoulosc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sossio Sole, Frank Armando, Christopher Iseman , Marko Jovanovic

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for express service. Staff was very professional efficient and took care of my concern. More

by CAMESHIAALEXANDER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,590
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,185
2022 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
new
Cirrus Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $31,956
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $71,280
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,310
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,130
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive